2017 Nurturing the Soul Women's Retreat

Nurturing the Soul Women's Retreat

Sat, 07/29/2017 - 10:00am -  6:00pm

$45 in advance, $55 thereafter, Bring a Friend rate - $80

Come join us for our annual day of relaxation and rejuvenation!

 We have gathered speakers to share their wisdom for one day on topics to nourish the mind, body, and soul. Topics will include Health and Wellness, Alternative Medicine, Life Balance & Personal Growth.  We intend to have a welcome keynote address and then two morning sessions. We will break for catered lunch and then have two more sessions in the afternoon. This will be followed by a happy hour and a rhythm circle.

 

Upcoming at the Center:

On-Going Class 2: 7 Spiritual Laws of Success Thu, 06/22/2017 - 7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 06/24/2017 - 8:00am
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 06/25/2017 - 9:30am
Kundalini Yoga with Jo Ann Mon, 06/26/2017 - 8:00am
On-Going Class 3 - 7 Spiritual Laws of Success Thu, 06/29/2017 - 7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Jo Ann Sat, 07/01/2017 - 8:00am
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 07/02/2017 - 9:30am
Kundalini Yoga with Jo Ann Mon, 07/03/2017 - 8:00am
On-Going Class 4 - 7 Spiritual Laws of Success Thu, 07/06/2017 - 7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Jo Ann Sat, 07/08/2017 - 8:00am
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 07/09/2017 - 9:30am
Kundalini Yoga with Jo Ann Mon, 07/10/2017 - 8:00am
On-Going Class 5 - 7 Spiritual Laws of Success Thu, 07/13/2017 - 7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Jo Ann Sat, 07/15/2017 - 8:00am
Hellos from the Other Side - Medium Beecham Parker Sun, 07/16/2017 - 1:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with Jo Ann Mon, 07/17/2017 - 8:00am
Spirit Movie & Discussion: 90 Minutes in Heaven Tue, 07/18/2017 - 7:00pm
2017 Nurturing the Soul Women's Retreat Sat, 07/29/2017 - 10:00am
HeartSuperHeart Speaker Series Sat, 08/19/2017 - 2:00pm