2017 Nurturing the Soul Women's Retreat

NTS WomensRetreat - single

$45.00
Advance sales are final, and sales end midnight before an event.

NTS WomensRetreat - Duo

$80.00
Advance sales are final, and sales end midnight before an event.

Nurturing the Soul Women's Retreat

Sat, 07/29/2017 - 10:00am -  4:30pm

$45 in advance, $55 at the door 

Bring a Friend rate - $80 (buy 2 tix - save $5 off each)

Come join us for a day goddess renewal, balancing and delight!

 We have gathered a wonderful cadre of local women speakers to share their wisdom for one day with you,  speaking on topics that will delight as well as enrich your knowledge on tips for self-care and the renewing of your own divine goddess self .

Reverend Maryum Morse will give a keynote address, bless the event, followed by JoAnn Mermis and then we will launch into the Morning Mini sessions. We will break for catered lunch and then have the Afternoon Mini sessions followed by two special Big Group sessions in the afternoon lead by Beth Amine and Lava Bai. Finally, we will give away Door Prizes, have a happy hour to network & enjoy time with new friends.

 

SPACE IS LIMITED.  YOU MUST RSVP TO ATTEND THIS EVENT

For more information please EMAIL US AT info@centeroftheheart.com or PHONE @ (805) 964-4861

SPACE IS LIMITED.  YOU MUST RSVP TO ATTEND THIS EVENT

For more information please EMAIL US AT info@centeroftheheart.com 

or PHONE @ (805) 964-4861

Upcoming at the Center:

Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 02/18/2018 - 9:30am
Healing Meditation with Master Lilan Smyth Sun, 02/18/2018 - 3:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Mon, 02/19/2018 - 7:00am
Guest Rental - Tuesday Tue, 02/20/2018 - 7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Wed, 02/21/2018 - 7:00am
Healing Meditation with Master Lilan Smyth Wed, 02/21/2018 - 6:30pm
Guest Rental - Friday Fri, 02/23/2018 - 7:00pm
Healing Arts Faire - Winter 2018 Sat, 02/24/2018 - 12:00pm
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 02/25/2018 - 9:30am
Guest Rental - Sundays Sun, 02/25/2018 - 3:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Mon, 02/26/2018 - 7:00am
Guest Rental - Tuesday Tue, 02/27/2018 - 7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Wed, 02/28/2018 - 7:00am
Monthly Psychic Development Group Wed, 02/28/2018 - 6:30pm
Spring Renewal Ceremony & Service Sun, 04/01/2018 - 10:30am