40 Days to Prosperity

Support group meets every Thursday
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

 

We are following the 40 -Day Prosperity Plan developed by
John Randolph Price

It is a program for realizing ABUNDANT PROSPERITY in your Life and Affairs. It takes 40 Days for CONSCIOUSNESS to Realize TRUTH. We are offering a SUPPORT GROUP, who will meet each Thursday for 6 weeks.

Practitioner Deborah Gibson will be facilitating this wonderful forum. Love Donation offering- Please join this Vibrant group as we assist each other in our dreams and goals.

As John Price says,
"You are a spiritual being embodying all of the Power of the Universe within you. Will you not accept the Truth and start living as the Light of the world that you are? The Dawn is approaching...it is time to awaken to your Inheritance."

Upcoming at the Center:

Heal the Shadow in Your Relationships 2 - free interview series Mon, 04/20/2015 - 8:30am
Essential Ernest Holmes Tue, 04/21/2015 - 2:45pm
Healers Heart Circle - Wed 4-22-15 Wed, 04/22/2015 - 6:45pm
4 Day Inner Engineering with Shambhavi Kriya Thu, 04/23/2015 - 6:30pm
Free Introduction to Inner Engineering Thu, 04/23/2015 - 6:30pm
4 Day Inner Engineering with Shambhavi Kriya Fri, 04/24/2015 - 6:30pm
4 Day Inner Engineering with Shambhavi Kriya Sat, 04/25/2015 - 8:30am
4 Day Inner Engineering with Shambhavi Kriya Sun, 04/26/2015 - 7:30am
Outdoor Celebration Service Sun, 04/26/2015 - 10:30am
Mother Earth Teachings : Waking the Bear Ceremony Mon, 04/27/2015 - 7:00pm
Essential Ernest Holmes Tue, 04/28/2015 - 6:45pm
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 05/03/2015 - 9:30am
Family Potluck Sun, 05/03/2015 - 12:00pm
Finding the Song in Your Heart Sun, 05/03/2015 - 1:30pm
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 05/10/2015 - 9:30am
Birthday Sunday Sun, 05/10/2015 - 10:30am
Prosperity Plus 2 begins 5-11-15 Mon, 05/11/2015 - 6:45pm
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 05/17/2015 - 9:30am
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 05/24/2015 - 9:30am
Maitreya Loving Kindness Tour Fri, 05/29/2015 - 6:00pm
Maitreya Buddha Loving Kindness Tour Sat, 05/30/2015 - 10:00am
SOULEBRATION with Jennifer Russell Sun, 05/31/2015 - 10:30am
Maitreya Buddha Loving Kindness Tour Sun, 05/31/2015 - 12:00pm