40 Days to Prosperity

Support group meets every Thursday
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

 

We are following the 40 -Day Prosperity Plan developed by
John Randolph Price

It is a program for realizing ABUNDANT PROSPERITY in your Life and Affairs. It takes 40 Days for CONSCIOUSNESS to Realize TRUTH. We are offering a SUPPORT GROUP, who will meet each Thursday for 6 weeks.

Practitioner Deborah Gibson will be facilitating this wonderful forum. Love Donation offering- Please join this Vibrant group as we assist each other in our dreams and goals.

As John Price says,
"You are a spiritual being embodying all of the Power of the Universe within you. Will you not accept the Truth and start living as the Light of the world that you are? The Dawn is approaching...it is time to awaken to your Inheritance."

Upcoming at the Center:

Family Potluck Sun, 07/05/2015 - 12:00pm
Prosperity Plus 2 On-going Mon, 07/06/2015 - 6:45pm
Free TurboSonic Talk with Maya Shaw Gale Tue, 07/07/2015 - 7:00pm
Inner Engineering Alumni Practice Correction Thu, 07/09/2015 - 7:00pm
Inner Engineering Alumni Sathsang Sat, 07/11/2015 - 7:30am
Kundalina Yoga with Jo Ann Sat, 07/11/2015 - 8:30am
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 07/12/2015 - 9:30am
Prosperity Plus 2 On-going Mon, 07/13/2015 - 6:45pm
CORE Council Monthly Board Meeting Tue, 07/14/2015 - 6:30pm
Spirit Sing Wed, 07/15/2015 - 7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Jo Ann Sat, 07/18/2015 - 8:30am
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 07/19/2015 - 9:30am
Prosperity Plus 2 On-going Mon, 07/20/2015 - 6:45pm
Healers Heart Circle - Wed 7-22-15 Wed, 07/22/2015 - 6:45pm
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 07/26/2015 - 9:30am
Prosperity Plus 2 On-going Mon, 07/27/2015 - 6:45pm