40 Days to Prosperity

Support group meets every Thursday
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

 

We are following the 40 -Day Prosperity Plan developed by
John Randolph Price

It is a program for realizing ABUNDANT PROSPERITY in your Life and Affairs. It takes 40 Days for CONSCIOUSNESS to Realize TRUTH. We are offering a SUPPORT GROUP, who will meet each Thursday for 6 weeks.

Practitioner Deborah Gibson will be facilitating this wonderful forum. Love Donation offering- Please join this Vibrant group as we assist each other in our dreams and goals.

As John Price says,
"You are a spiritual being embodying all of the Power of the Universe within you. Will you not accept the Truth and start living as the Light of the world that you are? The Dawn is approaching...it is time to awaken to your Inheritance."

Upcoming at the Center:

Upper Cervical Care of SB Free Talk Mon, 05/02/2016 - 9:30am
Upper Cervical Care of SB Mon, 05/02/2016 - 11:00am
Upper Cervical Care of SB Tue, 05/03/2016 - 11:00am
Upper Cervical Care of SB Free Talk Thu, 05/05/2016 - 9:30am
Upper Cervical Care of SB Thu, 05/05/2016 - 11:00am
Kundalini Yoga with Jo Ann Sat, 05/07/2016 - 8:30am
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 05/08/2016 - 9:30am
Birthday Sunday Sun, 05/08/2016 - 11:30am
Upper Cervical Care of SB Free Talk Mon, 05/09/2016 - 9:30am
Upper Cervical Care of SB Mon, 05/09/2016 - 11:00am
Upper Cervical Care of SB Tue, 05/10/2016 - 11:00am
Upper Cervical Care of SB Thu, 05/12/2016 - 11:00am
Upper Cervical Care of SB Free Talk Thu, 05/12/2016 - 7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Jo Ann Sat, 05/14/2016 - 8:30am
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 05/15/2016 - 9:30am
Free Upa Refresher Sun, 05/15/2016 - 1:30pm
Upper Cervical Care of SB Free Talk Mon, 05/16/2016 - 9:30am
Upper Cervical Care of SB Mon, 05/16/2016 - 11:00am
Upper Cervical Care of SB Tue, 05/17/2016 - 11:00am
Upper Cervical Care of SB Free Talk Thu, 05/19/2016 - 9:30am
Upper Cervical Care of SB Thu, 05/19/2016 - 11:00am
Kundalini Yoga with Jo Ann Sat, 05/21/2016 - 8:30am
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 05/22/2016 - 9:30am
Howard Wills - Art of Well-Being & Higher Consciousness Tue, 06/14/2016 - 7:30pm
HSH Guest Speaker Series Sun, 06/26/2016 - 2:00pm