40 Days to Prosperity

Support group meets every Thursday
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

 

We are following the 40 -Day Prosperity Plan developed by
John Randolph Price

It is a program for realizing ABUNDANT PROSPERITY in your Life and Affairs. It takes 40 Days for CONSCIOUSNESS to Realize TRUTH. We are offering a SUPPORT GROUP, who will meet each Thursday for 6 weeks.

Practitioner Deborah Gibson will be facilitating this wonderful forum. Love Donation offering- Please join this Vibrant group as we assist each other in our dreams and goals.

As John Price says,
"You are a spiritual being embodying all of the Power of the Universe within you. Will you not accept the Truth and start living as the Light of the world that you are? The Dawn is approaching...it is time to awaken to your Inheritance."

Upcoming at the Center:

Kundalini Yoga Sat, 01/31/2015 - 8:30am
SoulCollage Playshop 1-31-15 Sat, 01/31/2015 - 10:00am
Angel Intuitive Readings - 1/31/15 Sat, 01/31/2015 - 12:00pm
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 02/01/2015 - 9:30am
Family Potluck Sun, 02/01/2015 - 12:00pm
Kundalini Yoga - Every Saturday @ 8:30AM Sat, 02/07/2015 - 8:30am
Do I Have a Soulmate? Sun, 02/08/2015 - 1:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn - Saturdays Sat, 02/14/2015 - 8:30am
Free Guided Meditation - Isha Kriya Sun, 02/15/2015 - 1:30pm
Kundalini Yoga on Saturday Sat, 02/21/2015 - 8:30am
Essential Ernest Tue, 02/24/2015 - 6:45pm
Kundalini Yoga on Saturday Sat, 02/28/2015 - 8:30am