40 Days to Prosperity

Support group meets every Thursday
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

 

We are following the 40 -Day Prosperity Plan developed by
John Randolph Price

It is a program for realizing ABUNDANT PROSPERITY in your Life and Affairs. It takes 40 Days for CONSCIOUSNESS to Realize TRUTH. We are offering a SUPPORT GROUP, who will meet each Thursday for 6 weeks.

Practitioner Deborah Gibson will be facilitating this wonderful forum. Love Donation offering- Please join this Vibrant group as we assist each other in our dreams and goals.

As John Price says,
"You are a spiritual being embodying all of the Power of the Universe within you. Will you not accept the Truth and start living as the Light of the world that you are? The Dawn is approaching...it is time to awaken to your Inheritance."

Upcoming at the Center:

Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 12/17/2017 - 9:30am
The Gift of Self-Forgiveness Sun, 12/17/2017 - 12:30pm
Guest Rental - Sundays Sun, 12/17/2017 - 2:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Mon, 12/18/2017 - 7:00am
Winter Solstice Candlelighting Cermony 12-18-17 Mon, 12/18/2017 - 6:30pm
Guest Rental - Tuesdays Tue, 12/19/2017 - 6:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Wed, 12/20/2017 - 7:00am
Music of the Spheres with Asura Thu, 12/21/2017 - 7:00pm
Guest Rental - Fridays Fri, 12/22/2017 - 7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 12/23/2017 - 8:00am
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 12/24/2017 - 9:30am
Christmas Eve Holiday Service 12-24-17 Sun, 12/24/2017 - 10:30am
Guest Rental - Sundays Sun, 12/24/2017 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Tuesdays Tue, 12/26/2017 - 6:30pm
Guest Rental - Fridays Fri, 12/29/2017 - 7:00pm
Guest Rental - Traffic School (Community Room) Sat, 12/30/2017 - 7:30am
Music of the Spheres with Asura Sat, 12/30/2017 - 11:00am
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 12/31/2017 - 9:30am
Guest Rental - Sundays Sun, 12/31/2017 - 2:00pm