40 Days to Prosperity

Support group meets every Thursday
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

 

We are following the 40 -Day Prosperity Plan developed by
John Randolph Price

It is a program for realizing ABUNDANT PROSPERITY in your Life and Affairs. It takes 40 Days for CONSCIOUSNESS to Realize TRUTH. We are offering a SUPPORT GROUP, who will meet each Thursday for 6 weeks.

Practitioner Deborah Gibson will be facilitating this wonderful forum. Love Donation offering- Please join this Vibrant group as we assist each other in our dreams and goals.

As John Price says,
"You are a spiritual being embodying all of the Power of the Universe within you. Will you not accept the Truth and start living as the Light of the world that you are? The Dawn is approaching...it is time to awaken to your Inheritance."

Upcoming at the Center:

Guest Rental - Fridays Fri, 08/18/2017 - 6:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 08/19/2017 - 8:00am
HSH Speaker: Richard Martini "Hacking the Afterlife" Sat, 08/19/2017 - 2:00pm
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 08/20/2017 - 9:30am
Guest Rental - Sundays Sun, 08/20/2017 - 2:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Mon, 08/21/2017 - 7:00am
Receive Divine Abundance from Mother Mary Mon, 08/21/2017 - 7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Wed, 08/23/2017 - 7:00am
Guest Rental - Fridays Fri, 08/25/2017 - 6:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 08/26/2017 - 8:00am
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 08/27/2017 - 9:30am
Guest Rental - Sundays Sun, 08/27/2017 - 2:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Mon, 08/28/2017 - 7:00am
The Tarot: Path to Awakening Mon, 08/28/2017 - 6:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Wed, 08/30/2017 - 7:00am
Monthly Psychic Development Group Wed, 08/30/2017 - 6:30pm
POWER LIVING Workshop - Day 1 Sat, 09/16/2017 - 11:00am
POWER LIVING Workshop - Day 2 Sun, 09/17/2017 - 2:00pm
Fall 2017 Healing Arts Faire Sat, 09/23/2017 - 12:00pm
A Night of Magic & Transformation Tue, 09/26/2017 - 6:30pm