An Evening of Intensive Healing & Prayer with Mirabai Devi

Back By Popular Demand

An Evening of Intensive Healing & Prayer

with Mirabai Devi:

mirabihealer.jpg

Monday, November 11, 2013

7:00-10:00pm

487 N. Turnpike Road,

Santa Barbara, Ca, 93111

(805) 964-4861

$30 in advance /  $40 at the door 

Come to Center of the Heart in Santa Barbara and celebrate with Mirabai Devi, internationally revered Spiritual Leader, teacher, author, and facilitator of healing.

Open your mind and heart to pathways of realization for living expansive, healthy, joyful lives filled with peace, love and happiness. For over 20 years, Mirabai has been working with individuals and groups all over the world to help them open to new, levels of love, health, and expansion of consciousness. Treat yourself to a deeply ecstatic healing experience by attending this event and transform your life from the inside out!

Join Mirabai for an evening filled with healing, prayer, an open heart, and unconditional Love. She will lead the group through spiritual teachings, peacemaking and forgiveness practices about self-love and finding the Light within, Light transmissions, and invoking the Divine presence of the Golden Light. Experience deep healing as the blockages that have kept you from a deeper connection with your Self are released and cleared away 

Mirabai Devi is an international spiritual teacher, facilitator for healer, author, and the founder of the Mirabai Devi Foundation. The Foundation is dedicated to her mission of raising world consciousness through the awakening and healing of humanity. www.mirabaidevi.org

 

 

Mirabai Devi register

$30.00

An Intensive Healing and Prayer with Mirabai Devi

$30.00

all sales final no refunds

Upcoming at the Center:

Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 08/29/2015 - 8:30am
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 08/30/2015 - 9:30am
The #1 Most Important Skill for Success - Personal or Professional Sun, 08/30/2015 - 10:30am
Learn the Most Important Skills for Personal or Professional Success Sun, 08/30/2015 - 1:00pm
Transform Fear Into Love with Mother Mary Mon, 08/31/2015 - 7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 09/05/2015 - 8:30am
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 09/06/2015 - 9:30am
Family Potluck Sun, 09/06/2015 - 12:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 09/12/2015 - 8:30am
Panel Discussion & Highlights from film BOUGHT Sat, 09/12/2015 - 6:15pm
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 09/13/2015 - 9:30am
Free Guided Meditation - Isha Kriya Sun, 09/13/2015 - 1:30pm
Explore Your Energy Field & Chakras Mon, 09/14/2015 - 7:00pm
CORE Council Monthly Board Meeting Tue, 09/15/2015 - 6:30pm
Patrick San Francesco Talk & Healing 9-18-15 Fri, 09/18/2015 - 6:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 09/19/2015 - 8:30am
Patrick San Francesco Workshop 9-19-15 Sat, 09/19/2015 - 9:00am
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 09/20/2015 - 9:30am
SpiritSings Wed, 09/23/2015 - 7:00pm
Community Rummage Sale Sat, 09/26/2015 - 8:00am
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 09/26/2015 - 8:30am
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 09/27/2015 - 9:30am