Lemon-Palooza Birthday Sunday

 

Rev loves Lemon flavored anything! 

Bring in Lemony treats to share in honor of

Rev. Maryum's Birthday!

We honor all birthdays within this month with singing, candle blowing-out, and cake!  Let us celebrate you!

 

Upcoming at the Center:

Guest Rental - Friday Fri, 01/19/2018 - 6:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 01/20/2018 - 8:00am
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 01/21/2018 - 9:30am
Guest Rental - Sundays Sun, 01/21/2018 - 3:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Mon, 01/22/2018 - 7:00am
Spirit Movie & Discussion : Beauty Mon, 01/22/2018 - 7:00pm
Guest Rental - Tuesday Tue, 01/23/2018 - 6:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Wed, 01/24/2018 - 7:00am
Healing Meditation with Master Lilan Smyth Wed, 01/24/2018 - 6:30pm
Yoga for Prosperity with JoAnn Thu, 01/25/2018 - 6:30pm
Guest Rental - Friday Fri, 01/26/2018 - 6:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 01/27/2018 - 8:00am
Music of the Spheres with Asura Sat, 01/27/2018 - 11:00am
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 01/28/2018 - 9:30am
Guest Rental - Sundays Sun, 01/28/2018 - 3:00pm
Healing Meditation with Master Lilan Smyth Mon, 01/29/2018 - 3:00pm
Guest Rental - Tuesday Tue, 01/30/2018 - 6:30pm
Monthly Psychic Development Group Wed, 01/31/2018 - 6:30pm
Healing Arts Faire - Winter 2018 Sat, 02/24/2018 - 12:00pm