Buffalo Blanco Quetzal Meditation

Buffalo Blanco Quetzal Meditation
Mondays & Thursdays

Mondays - co-ed
Thursdays - women's healing emphasis

Center of the Heart Sanctuary
487 N. Turnpike Road, Santa Barbara

Donation

Fabiola Farley is called White Buffalo Quetzal, also known as a healer who gathers archangel energies and Native American healing modalities to help you clear negative energies that block you as a being of light. In this circle we are one family and she lovingly guides us in meditation, tai chi movement, drumming and songs. You will leave feeling lighter, breathing easier and unburdened from your worries and fears

This gathering's purpose is to bring you back into alignment and wholeness so that you can shine your light to help heal this planet. Fabiola's mission is to help bring all tribes of humanity together as well as all Native American nations.

Come experience this loving environment where Oneness reigns

 

Upcoming at the Center:

Ascended Masters Manifestation Group Sun, 01/19/2020 - 1:00pm
Buffalo Blanco Quetzal Meditation Mon, 01/20/2020 - 6:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Tue, 01/21/2020 - 2:00pm
A Course in Miracles Study Group Wed, 01/22/2020 - 7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Thu, 01/23/2020 - 2:00pm
Buffalo Blanco Quetzal Meditation Thu, 01/23/2020 - 6:30pm
Creating the Love You Desire Sun, 01/26/2020 - 12:30pm
Rev Maryum's Prayer Power Hour Mon, 01/27/2020 - 5:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Tue, 01/28/2020 - 2:00pm
A Course in Miracles Study Group Wed, 01/29/2020 - 7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Thu, 01/30/2020 - 2:00pm
Rev Maryum's Prayer Power Hour Mon, 02/03/2020 - 5:00pm
Healing Arts Faire - Winter 2020 Sat, 02/15/2020 - 12:00pm
Love Heals Everything - Jim Dreaver workshop Sun, 02/23/2020 - 12:30pm