Christmas Eve Holiday Service 12-24-17

Holiday Celebration Service

Sunday, 12/24/2017 - 10:30am

Celebrate the Season of love and light with Center of the Heart. Rev. Maryum Morse leads congregation in ritual and shares stories about the season, plus holiday music and carols performed by George Friedenthal and Eje Lynn-Jacobs.  Share in the magic of Winter Solstice in this Celebration Service designed to bring a smile and warmth in your heart!

Upcoming at the Center:

Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Tue, 12/18/2018 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Tuesday Tue, 12/18/2018 - 6:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Thu, 12/20/2018 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Friday Fri, 12/21/2018 - 6:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 12/22/2018 - 8:00am
Winter Celebration Service Sun, 12/23/2018 - 10:30am
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Thu, 12/27/2018 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Friday Fri, 12/28/2018 - 6:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 12/29/2018 - 8:00am
Guest Rental - Saturday Sat, 12/29/2018 - 6:30pm
Guest Rental - Sunday Sun, 12/30/2018 - 3:00pm
Guest Rental - Monday Mon, 12/31/2018 - 7:00pm
Song Circles - Healing through Rhythm & Voice Sat, 01/26/2019 - 10:00am