Divine Love from Mother Mary

Divine Love Mother Mary reg

$25.00
Advance sales are final, and sales end midnight before an event.

Divine Love M M couple reg

$40.00
Advance sales are final, and sales end midnight before an event.

Date:  Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Time:  7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Location: Center of the Heart
487 North Turnpike Road, Santa Barbara, CA 
Cost:   $25    ($40 for Couples or Two Friends)

 

For Registration or Information, please call
Center of the Heart (805) 964-4861 or Christina (805) 680-5623.

 

Christina Maria brings forth the embodiment, unconditional love and beautiful messages of the Divine Mother.  Mother Mary has been working with her since childhood to prepare her for this great mission - to help awaken and anchor the Divine Feminine onto the planet. 


Christina Maria leads channeling events and retreats internationally (most recently in Assisi and Paris).  She is a sought after teacher and healer who has appeared on international radio and television.  A Barbara Brennan Healer, Reiki Master and Rebirther, Christina Maria holds a Master’s Degree in Counseling Psychology.  She has worked with individuals and groups for 26 years.

 

Upcoming at the Center:

Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Thu, 02/21/2019 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Friday Fri, 02/22/2019 - 6:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn (in Community Room) Sat, 02/23/2019 - 8:00am
Winter 2019 Healing Arts Faire Sat, 02/23/2019 - 12:00pm
Guest Rental - Sunday Sun, 02/24/2019 - 3:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Tue, 02/26/2019 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Tuesday Tue, 02/26/2019 - 6:30pm
Move Them Bones! The Feldenkrais Method Wed, 02/27/2019 - 11:00am
For the Love of Hula Wed, 02/27/2019 - 6:00pm
A Course in Miracles Study Group Wed, 02/27/2019 - 7:15pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Thu, 02/28/2019 - 2:00pm
Move Them Bones! The Feldenkrais Method Wed, 03/06/2019 - 11:00am
For the Love of Hula Wed, 03/06/2019 - 6:00pm
A Course in Miracles Study Group Wed, 03/06/2019 - 7:15pm
Studies in the Mysteries of the Tarot Cards Sat, 03/09/2019 - 10:30am
For the Love of Hula Wed, 03/13/2019 - 6:00pm
A Course in Miracles Study Group Wed, 03/13/2019 - 7:15pm
A Course in Miracles Study Group Wed, 03/20/2019 - 7:15pm
A Course in Miracles Study Group Wed, 03/27/2019 - 7:15pm
A Course in Miracles Study Group Wed, 04/03/2019 - 7:15pm