Dr. Alyce Jackson guest speaker

Upcoming at the Center:

Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Tue, 04/23/2019 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Tuesdays Tue, 04/23/2019 - 6:00pm
Learn to Hula Dance Wed, 04/24/2019 - 6:00pm
A Course in Miracles Study Group Wed, 04/24/2019 - 7:15pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Thu, 04/25/2019 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Fridays Fri, 04/26/2019 - 6:00pm
Guest Rental - Saturdays Sat, 04/27/2019 - 5:00am
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 04/27/2019 - 8:00am
Guest Rental - Sundays Sun, 04/28/2019 - 3:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Tue, 04/30/2019 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Tuesdays Tue, 04/30/2019 - 6:00pm
Learn to Hula Dance Wed, 05/01/2019 - 6:00pm
A Course in Miracles Study Group Wed, 05/01/2019 - 7:15pm
Heavenly Massage by Sara Sun, 05/05/2019 - 12:00pm
Dr. Alyce Jackson guest speaker Sun, 05/19/2019 - 10:30am