Dr. Dream's 55 Tibetan Healing Bowl Experience

DrDream 55TibetBowl - tix

$25.00
Advance sales are final, and sales end midnight before an event.

Charity & Healing Event Brings Dr. DREAM to Santa Barbara with his Tibetan Healing Bowl Experience, Proceeds benefit Nepal

November 10, 2017 -- Mark “Dr. DREAM” Peebler, an internationally known holistic healing practitioner and International speaker, is bringing his Tibetan Healing Bowl Experience to Center of the Heart, in Santa Barbara, CA, on Saturday, December 2, 2017.  The event, presenting 55 Tibetan Healing Bowls, is in support of the Gilung and Sindupalachoka Villages in Nepal which were devastated by a series of earthquakes.  

https://www.eventbrite.com/e/55-tibetan-healing-bowls-essential-oils-raw...

55 Tibetan Healing Bowl Galactivation Experience including the ROSE Frequency

We will have 55 Tibetan Bowls from the Gilung & Sindupalachoka Villages in Nepal. We are supporting these villages in recovering and rebuilding their homes and lives after the 2015 earthquakes. Be a part of this truly unique experience, using these hand crafted sound tools that will wash over your being and expand your consciousness.

In addition to including our high-frequency, rose essential oil and 6 other oils, and 7 chakra chocolates, Dr. DREAM and his Band of Angels will have a selection of 55 Tibetan Bowls (Master Healer grade) at this event.

There will also be an opportunity to purchase bowls

https://www.eventbrite.com/e/55-tibetan-healing-bowls-essential-oils-raw...

 

 

Upcoming at the Center:

Guest Rental - Traffic School (Community Room) Sat, 11/18/2017 - 7:30am
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 11/18/2017 - 8:00am
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 11/19/2017 - 9:30am
Love & Trust vs. Hope & Fear Sun, 11/19/2017 - 12:30pm
Guest Rental - Sundays Sun, 11/19/2017 - 2:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Mon, 11/20/2017 - 7:00am
Tao Chanting & Meditation with Master Lilan Mon, 11/20/2017 - 3:00pm
Guest Rental - Tuesdays Tue, 11/21/2017 - 7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Wed, 11/22/2017 - 7:00am
Tao Chanting & Meditation with Master Lilan Wed, 11/22/2017 - 6:30pm
Guest Rental - Fridays Fri, 11/24/2017 - 6:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 11/25/2017 - 8:00am
Music of the Spheres with Asura Sat, 11/25/2017 - 11:00am
Alcohol Inks Painting Workshop Sat, 11/25/2017 - 1:00pm
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 11/26/2017 - 9:30am
Guest Rental - Sundays Sun, 11/26/2017 - 2:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Mon, 11/27/2017 - 7:00am
Tao Chanting & Meditation with Master Lilan Mon, 11/27/2017 - 3:00pm
Guest Rental - Tuesdays Tue, 11/28/2017 - 7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Wed, 11/29/2017 - 7:00am
Monthly Psychic Development Group Wed, 11/29/2017 - 6:30pm
Dr. Dream's 55 Tibetan Healing Bowl Experience Sat, 12/02/2017 - 2:00pm
2017 Holiday Potluck Dinner Sun, 12/03/2017 - 12:00pm
Winter Solstice Candlelighting Cermony 12-18-17 Mon, 12/18/2017 - 7:30pm
Christmas Eve Holiday Service 12-24-17 Sun, 12/24/2017 - 10:30am