Experience the Miraculous Through Mother Mary

Miraculous Mother Mary

$25.00
Advance sales are final, and sales end midnight before an event.

Experience the Miraculous
Through Mother Mary

Channeled through Christina Maria Kramer

Christina Maria brings forth the embodiment, unconditional love and beautiful messages of the Divine Mother.  Mother Mary has been working with her since childhood to prepare her for this great mission - to help awaken and anchor the Divine Feminine onto the planet. 

Throughout the channeling, you will receive transmissions of the Divine Mother’s profound healing energy as she sings beautiful sounds which will open your heart and harmonize your chakras.  She may also sing right into your heart.

Individual sessions are also available in which Mother Mary will assist you with your questions and concerns.  Many have experienced profound emotional and physical healing from these channelings.

Christina Maria leads channeling events and retreats internationally.  She is a sought after teacher and healer who has appeared on international radio, television and global telesummits.  A Barbara Brennan Healer, Reiki Master and Rebirther, Christina Maria holds a Master’s Degree in Counseling Psychology.  She has worked with individuals and groups for 30 years.

Upcoming at the Center:

Ascended Masters Manifestation Group Sun, 01/19/2020 - 1:00pm
Buffalo Blanco Quetzal Meditation Mon, 01/20/2020 - 6:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Tue, 01/21/2020 - 2:00pm
A Course in Miracles Study Group Wed, 01/22/2020 - 7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Thu, 01/23/2020 - 2:00pm
Buffalo Blanco Quetzal Meditation Thu, 01/23/2020 - 6:30pm
Creating the Love You Desire Sun, 01/26/2020 - 12:30pm
Rev Maryum's Prayer Power Hour Mon, 01/27/2020 - 5:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Tue, 01/28/2020 - 2:00pm
A Course in Miracles Study Group Wed, 01/29/2020 - 7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Thu, 01/30/2020 - 2:00pm
Rev Maryum's Prayer Power Hour Mon, 02/03/2020 - 5:00pm
Healing Arts Faire - Winter 2020 Sat, 02/15/2020 - 12:00pm
Love Heals Everything - Jim Dreaver workshop Sun, 02/23/2020 - 12:30pm