Fall and Winter - HopeDance Film

coth elightheade bigsr copy.png

HopeDance Films Santa Barbara Premiere:

Fall and Winter:

A Survival Guide for the 21st Century

SiriusFlyer-SBarb.jpg

Friday, October 25, 2013

7:00pm, discussion follows

Cost: $10

 

This stunning film takes you on a Koyaanisqatsi-style journey, reaching to the past to understand the origins of the catastrophic environmental transitions we now face. Over two years, director Matt Anderson travelled 16,000 miles to document firsthand the environmental destruction and urban wastelands across America. Some of today’s most progressive thinkers, from anthropologists and bio-architects to psychologists and journalists, collectively recreate a story of humanity and the history of Earth, presenting a desperately needed survival guide to make the transition in the coming ecological and psychological crisis.

 

Fall and Winter film - register

$10.00

HopeDance Films Santa Barbara premiere:

FALL AND WINTER: Survival Guide for the 21st Century

$10.00

Advance sales are final, and sales end midnight before an event.

Upcoming at the Center:

Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 09/05/2015 - 8:30am
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 09/06/2015 - 9:30am
Family Potluck Sun, 09/06/2015 - 12:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 09/12/2015 - 8:30am
Panel Discussion & Highlights from film BOUGHT Sat, 09/12/2015 - 6:15pm
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 09/13/2015 - 9:30am
Free Guided Meditation - Isha Kriya Sun, 09/13/2015 - 1:30pm
Explore Your Energy Field & Chakras Mon, 09/14/2015 - 7:00pm
CORE Council Monthly Board Meeting Tue, 09/15/2015 - 6:30pm
Patrick San Francesco Talk & Healing 9-18-15 Fri, 09/18/2015 - 6:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 09/19/2015 - 8:30am
Patrick San Francesco Workshop 9-19-15 Sat, 09/19/2015 - 9:00am
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 09/20/2015 - 9:30am
SpiritSings Wed, 09/23/2015 - 7:00pm
Community Rummage Sale Sat, 09/26/2015 - 8:00am
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 09/26/2015 - 8:30am
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 09/27/2015 - 9:30am