Fall and Winter - HopeDance Film

coth elightheade bigsr copy.png

HopeDance Films Santa Barbara Premiere:

Fall and Winter:

A Survival Guide for the 21st Century

SiriusFlyer-SBarb.jpg

Friday, October 25, 2013

7:00pm, discussion follows

Cost: $10

 

This stunning film takes you on a Koyaanisqatsi-style journey, reaching to the past to understand the origins of the catastrophic environmental transitions we now face. Over two years, director Matt Anderson travelled 16,000 miles to document firsthand the environmental destruction and urban wastelands across America. Some of today’s most progressive thinkers, from anthropologists and bio-architects to psychologists and journalists, collectively recreate a story of humanity and the history of Earth, presenting a desperately needed survival guide to make the transition in the coming ecological and psychological crisis.

 

Fall and Winter film - register

$10.00

HopeDance Films Santa Barbara premiere:

FALL AND WINTER: Survival Guide for the 21st Century

$10.00

Advance sales are final, and sales end midnight before an event.

Upcoming at the Center:

Upper Cervical Care of SB Thu, 05/26/2016 - 11:00am
Upper Cervical Care of SB Free Talk Thu, 05/26/2016 - 7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 05/28/2016 - 8:30am
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 05/29/2016 - 9:30am
Upper Cervical Care of SB Free Talk Mon, 05/30/2016 - 9:30am
Upper Cervical Care of SB Mon, 05/30/2016 - 11:00am
Upper Cervical Care of SB Tue, 05/31/2016 - 11:00am
Upper Cervical Care of SB Thu, 06/02/2016 - 11:00am
Upper Cervical Care of SB Free Talk Thu, 06/02/2016 - 7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn in Community Room Sat, 06/04/2016 - 8:30am
Tea Leaf Reading Party with the Rev Sun, 06/05/2016 - 12:00pm
Upper Cervical Care of SB Free Talk Mon, 06/06/2016 - 9:30am
Upper Cervical Care of SB Free Talk Thu, 06/09/2016 - 7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 06/11/2016 - 8:30am
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 06/12/2016 - 9:30am
Upper Cervical Care of SB Free Talk Mon, 06/13/2016 - 9:30am
Howard Wills - Art of Well-Being & Higher Consciousness Tue, 06/14/2016 - 7:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 06/18/2016 - 8:30am
An Encounter with God - experiential workshop Sat, 06/18/2016 - 12:00pm
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 06/19/2016 - 9:30am
Compassionate Communication Workshop Wed, 06/22/2016 - 6:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 06/25/2016 - 8:30am
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 06/26/2016 - 9:30am
Numerology Workshop with Tracy Wallace Sun, 07/10/2016 - 1:30pm
Local Animal Shelter Fundraiser event Sat, 07/16/2016 - 7:00pm