Fall and Winter - HopeDance Film

coth elightheade bigsr copy.png

HopeDance Films Santa Barbara Premiere:

Fall and Winter:

A Survival Guide for the 21st Century

SiriusFlyer-SBarb.jpg

Friday, October 25, 2013

7:00pm, discussion follows

Cost: $10

 

This stunning film takes you on a Koyaanisqatsi-style journey, reaching to the past to understand the origins of the catastrophic environmental transitions we now face. Over two years, director Matt Anderson travelled 16,000 miles to document firsthand the environmental destruction and urban wastelands across America. Some of today’s most progressive thinkers, from anthropologists and bio-architects to psychologists and journalists, collectively recreate a story of humanity and the history of Earth, presenting a desperately needed survival guide to make the transition in the coming ecological and psychological crisis.

 

Fall and Winter film - register

$10.00

HopeDance Films Santa Barbara premiere:

FALL AND WINTER: Survival Guide for the 21st Century

$10.00

Advance sales are final, and sales end midnight before an event.

Upcoming at the Center:

Kundalini Yoga - Every Saturday @ 8:30AM Sat, 11/29/2014 - 8:30am
Angel Intuitive Readings 11-29-14 Sat, 11/29/2014 - 12:00pm
Aquarian Morning Chanting Sun, 11/30/2014 - 9:30am
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn - Saturdays Sat, 12/06/2014 - 8:30am
Angel Intuitive Readings 12-6-14 Sat, 12/06/2014 - 12:00pm
4th Annual Holiday Potluck & Movie Sat, 12/06/2014 - 6:30pm
Aquarian Morning Chanting Sun, 12/07/2014 - 9:30am
Family Potluck Sun, 12/07/2014 - 12:00pm
Christmas Tree Trimming Fun Sun, 12/07/2014 - 1:30pm
CORE Council Monthly Board Meeting Tue, 12/09/2014 - 6:30pm
Architecting the Mind Reality You Truly Want Wed, 12/10/2014 - 6:30pm
Free Guided Meditation - Isha Kriya Thu, 12/11/2014 - 7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga - Every Saturday @ 8:30AM Sat, 12/13/2014 - 8:30am
Effective Communication Thu, 12/18/2014 - 6:30pm
Holidays 2014 @ Center of the Heart Sun, 12/21/2014 - 10:30am
Holiday Candlelighting Service Mon, 12/22/2014 - 6:30pm