Fall and Winter - HopeDance Film

coth elightheade bigsr copy.png

HopeDance Films Santa Barbara Premiere:

Fall and Winter:

A Survival Guide for the 21st Century

SiriusFlyer-SBarb.jpg

Friday, October 25, 2013

7:00pm, discussion follows

Cost: $10

 

This stunning film takes you on a Koyaanisqatsi-style journey, reaching to the past to understand the origins of the catastrophic environmental transitions we now face. Over two years, director Matt Anderson travelled 16,000 miles to document firsthand the environmental destruction and urban wastelands across America. Some of today’s most progressive thinkers, from anthropologists and bio-architects to psychologists and journalists, collectively recreate a story of humanity and the history of Earth, presenting a desperately needed survival guide to make the transition in the coming ecological and psychological crisis.

 

Fall and Winter film - register

$10.00

HopeDance Films Santa Barbara premiere:

FALL AND WINTER: Survival Guide for the 21st Century

$10.00

Advance sales are final, and sales end midnight before an event.

Upcoming at the Center:

Musical Legends Film: GEORGE HARRISON Fri, 08/22/2014 - 7:30pm
Angel Intuitive Readings Sat, 08/23/2014 - 11:30am
Healers Heart Circle - Wed 8-27-14 meeting Wed, 08/27/2014 - 6:45pm
author Don Jose Ruiz returns 9-6-14! Sat, 09/06/2014 - 2:00pm
Water Wheel Teachings & Ceremony Tue, 09/09/2014 - 7:00pm, Tue, 09/16/2014 - 7:00pm
Walking in the Masters footsteps event Wed, 09/10/2014 - 7:00pm
What Color Are You? Does It Include HAPPY? Sun, 09/14/2014 - 12:00pm
Water Wheel Teachings & Ceremony Tue, 09/09/2014 - 7:00pm, Tue, 09/16/2014 - 7:00pm
The Life Force Theater Sat, 09/20/2014 - 10:30am