Fall and Winter - HopeDance Film

coth elightheade bigsr copy.png

HopeDance Films Santa Barbara Premiere:

Fall and Winter:

A Survival Guide for the 21st Century


Friday, October 25, 2013

7:00pm, discussion follows

Cost: $10


This stunning film takes you on a Koyaanisqatsi-style journey, reaching to the past to understand the origins of the catastrophic environmental transitions we now face. Over two years, director Matt Anderson travelled 16,000 miles to document firsthand the environmental destruction and urban wastelands across America. Some of today’s most progressive thinkers, from anthropologists and bio-architects to psychologists and journalists, collectively recreate a story of humanity and the history of Earth, presenting a desperately needed survival guide to make the transition in the coming ecological and psychological crisis.


Fall and Winter film - register


HopeDance Films Santa Barbara premiere:

FALL AND WINTER: Survival Guide for the 21st Century


Advance sales are final, and sales end midnight before an event.

Upcoming at the Center:

Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 11/28/2015 - 8:30am
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 11/29/2015 - 9:30am
Spiritual Practices for Practical Living - SOM Mon, 11/30/2015 - 6:45pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 12/05/2015 - 8:30am
5th Annual Holiday Potluck & a Movie Sat, 12/05/2015 - 6:30pm
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 12/06/2015 - 9:30am
Family Potluck Sun, 12/06/2015 - 12:00pm
Spiritual Practices - ongoing #2 Mon, 12/07/2015 - 6:45pm
Blessings & Miracles with Mother Mary Mon, 12/07/2015 - 7:00pm
CORE Council Monthly Board Meeting Tue, 12/08/2015 - 6:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn in Community Room Sat, 12/12/2015 - 8:30am
Inner Engineering Alumni Sathsang Sat, 12/12/2015 - 8:30am
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 12/13/2015 - 9:30am
Birthday Sunday Sun, 12/13/2015 - 11:30am
Free Upa Yoga Refresher Sun, 12/13/2015 - 1:30pm
Spiritual Practices - ongoing #3 Mon, 12/14/2015 - 6:45pm
Quantum-Life Introduction event Fri, 12/18/2015 - 6:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 12/19/2015 - 8:30am
Quantum-Life Training event Sat, 12/19/2015 - 10:00am
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 12/20/2015 - 9:30am
Candlelighting Sacred Evening Ritual 2015 Mon, 12/21/2015 - 7:00pm