Fall and Winter - HopeDance Film

coth elightheade bigsr copy.png

HopeDance Films Santa Barbara Premiere:

Fall and Winter:

A Survival Guide for the 21st Century

SiriusFlyer-SBarb.jpg

Friday, October 25, 2013

7:00pm, discussion follows

Cost: $10

 

This stunning film takes you on a Koyaanisqatsi-style journey, reaching to the past to understand the origins of the catastrophic environmental transitions we now face. Over two years, director Matt Anderson travelled 16,000 miles to document firsthand the environmental destruction and urban wastelands across America. Some of today’s most progressive thinkers, from anthropologists and bio-architects to psychologists and journalists, collectively recreate a story of humanity and the history of Earth, presenting a desperately needed survival guide to make the transition in the coming ecological and psychological crisis.

 

Fall and Winter film - register

$10.00

HopeDance Films Santa Barbara premiere:

FALL AND WINTER: Survival Guide for the 21st Century

$10.00

Advance sales are final, and sales end midnight before an event.

Upcoming at the Center:

Healers Heart Circle - Wed 9-17-14 Wed, 09/17/2014 - 6:45pm
Drs. Bradford & Hillary Keeney Energy Talk & Demo Fri, 09/19/2014 - 7:00pm
The Life Force Theater Sat, 09/20/2014 - 10:30am
Angel Readings 9-20-14 Sat, 09/20/2014 - 12:00pm
CORE Council Monthly Board Meeting Tue, 09/23/2014 - 6:30pm
Revitalize Your Energy & Chakras Wed, 09/24/2014 - 7:00pm
Presentation Skills: Put power in Your PowerPoints Thu, 09/25/2014 - 6:30pm
Final Water Wheel Teaching & Ceremony Class Sat, 09/27/2014 - 9:30am
Song of the New Earth film Sat, 09/27/2014 - 8:00pm
S I N G D A N C E S H I N E PLAYSHOP with Faith Rivera Sun, 09/28/2014 - 12:30pm
Channeling the Light - David Hamilton Nichols Sun, 10/05/2014 - 12:30pm
Awakened World Film Festival 10/27-10/30th Mon, 10/27/2014 - 12:00pm