Guest Rental - Fridays

Upcoming at the Center:

Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Tue, 12/10/2019 - 2:00pm
Mother Mary: Receive the Christ Light Wed, 12/11/2019 - 7:00pm
A Course in Miracles Study Group Wed, 12/11/2019 - 7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Thu, 12/12/2019 - 2:00pm
Buffalo Blanco Quetzal Meditation Thu, 12/12/2019 - 6:30pm
ISHA Sathsang Sat, 12/14/2019 - 8:00am
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 12/14/2019 - 8:00am
White Buffalo Quetzal Healing event Sun, 12/15/2019 - 12:30pm
Buffalo Blanco Meditation Mon, 12/16/2019 - 7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Tue, 12/17/2019 - 2:00pm
A Course in Miracles Study Group Wed, 12/18/2019 - 7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Thu, 12/19/2019 - 2:00pm
Bison Men's Group Thu, 12/19/2019 - 7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 12/21/2019 - 8:00am
Winter Solstice Mayan Fire / Cacao Ceremony Sat, 12/21/2019 - 12:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 12/28/2019 - 8:00am
Santa Barbara Tarot Circle Sat, 01/18/2020 - 10:00am