Harmonic Immersion Art of Gong

Harmonic Gong - reg

$20.00
Advance sales are final, and sales end midnight before an event.

 

Harmonic Immersion

The Art of Gong Meditation

 

Monday April 9th

6:30 - 8:00 pm

$20 in advance/$25 door

 

 

Center of the Heart

A Center for Spiritual Living

487 N. Turnpike Rd. Santa Barbara

(805) 964-4861

info@centeroftheheart.com

 

Enter the ethereal realms of harmonic sound as Michelle and Ron play their sacred instruments: Gongs, Crystal singing bowls, Himalayan bowls, the Halo handpan, Rav drum and Native American Flute. Orchestrating these instruments, they sculpt a rich and varied harmonic soundscape that invites you to relax and let the vibrations take you on an inward journey.

 

Please bring a mat and pillow for your horizontal comfort.

 

Upcoming at the Center:

Guest Rental - Friday Fri, 02/15/2019 - 6:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 02/16/2019 - 8:00am
Sudama's Healing Sunday Sun, 02/17/2019 - 12:30pm
Guest Rental - Sunday Sun, 02/17/2019 - 3:00pm
EMBODY LOVE with Mother Mary Mon, 02/18/2019 - 7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Tue, 02/19/2019 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Tuesday Tue, 02/19/2019 - 6:30pm
Move Them Bones! The Feldenkrais Method Wed, 02/20/2019 - 11:00am
For the Love of Hula Wed, 02/20/2019 - 6:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Thu, 02/21/2019 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Friday Fri, 02/22/2019 - 6:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn (in Community Room) Sat, 02/23/2019 - 8:00am
Winter 2019 Healing Arts Faire Sat, 02/23/2019 - 12:00pm
Guest Rental - Sunday Sun, 02/24/2019 - 3:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Tue, 02/26/2019 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Tuesday Tue, 02/26/2019 - 6:30pm
Move Them Bones! The Feldenkrais Method Wed, 02/27/2019 - 11:00am
For the Love of Hula Wed, 02/27/2019 - 6:00pm
A Course in Miracles Study Group Wed, 02/27/2019 - 7:15pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Thu, 02/28/2019 - 2:00pm
Move Them Bones! The Feldenkrais Method Wed, 03/06/2019 - 11:00am
For the Love of Hula Wed, 03/06/2019 - 6:00pm
A Course in Miracles Study Group Wed, 03/06/2019 - 7:15pm
Studies in the Mysteries of the Tarot Cards Sat, 03/09/2019 - 10:30am
For the Love of Hula Wed, 03/13/2019 - 6:00pm
A Course in Miracles Study Group Wed, 03/13/2019 - 7:15pm
A Course in Miracles Study Group Wed, 03/20/2019 - 7:15pm
A Course in Miracles Study Group Wed, 03/27/2019 - 7:15pm
A Course in Miracles Study Group Wed, 04/03/2019 - 7:15pm