Harmonic Immersion Art of Gong Meditation

Art of Gong reg

$20.00
Advance sales are final, and sales end midnight before an event.

 

Harmonic Immersion
The Art of Gong Meditation

Monday, November 12, 2018
7:00pm - 8:30 pm
$20 in advance/$25 door

Center of the Heart
A Center for Spiritual Living
487 N. Turnpike Rd. Santa Barbara
(805) 964-4861
info@centeroftheheart.com

Enter the ethereal realms of harmonic sound as Michelle plays the sacred instruments: Gongs, Crystal singing bowls, Himalayan bowls, the Halo handpan, Rav drum and Native American Flute. Orchestrating these instruments, they sculpt a rich and varied harmonic soundscape that invites you to relax and let the vibrations take you on an inward journey.

Please bring a mat and pillow for your horizontal comfort.

 

Upcoming at the Center:

A Course in Miracles Study Group Wed, 03/20/2019 - 7:15pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Thu, 03/21/2019 - 2:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Thu, 03/21/2019 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Fridays Fri, 03/22/2019 - 7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Jo Ann Sat, 03/23/2019 - 8:00am
Guest Rental - Sundays Sun, 03/24/2019 - 3:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Tue, 03/26/2019 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Tuesdays Tue, 03/26/2019 - 6:00pm
For the Love of Hula Wed, 03/27/2019 - 6:00pm
A Course in Miracles Study Group Wed, 03/27/2019 - 7:15pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Thu, 03/28/2019 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Fridays Fri, 03/29/2019 - 7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Jo Ann Sat, 03/30/2019 - 8:00am
Guest Rental - Sundays Sun, 03/31/2019 - 3:00pm
For the Love of Hula Wed, 04/03/2019 - 6:00pm
A Course in Miracles Study Group Wed, 04/03/2019 - 7:15pm
Real and False Needs Thu, 04/04/2019 - 7:00pm
Spring Outdoor Rummage Sale Sat, 04/06/2019 - 8:00am
Dr. Alyce Jackson guest speaker Sun, 05/19/2019 - 10:30am