Harmonic Immersion Art of Gong Meditation

Art of Gong reg

$20.00
Advance sales are final, and sales end midnight before an event.

 

Harmonic Immersion
The Art of Gong Meditation

Monday, November 12, 2018
7:00pm - 8:30 pm
$20 in advance/$25 door

Center of the Heart
A Center for Spiritual Living
487 N. Turnpike Rd. Santa Barbara
(805) 964-4861
info@centeroftheheart.com

Enter the ethereal realms of harmonic sound as Michelle plays the sacred instruments: Gongs, Crystal singing bowls, Himalayan bowls, the Halo handpan, Rav drum and Native American Flute. Orchestrating these instruments, they sculpt a rich and varied harmonic soundscape that invites you to relax and let the vibrations take you on an inward journey.

Please bring a mat and pillow for your horizontal comfort.

 

Upcoming at the Center:

Move Them Bones! The Feldenkrais Method Wed, 01/23/2019 - 11:00am
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Thu, 01/24/2019 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Friday Fri, 01/25/2019 - 6:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 01/26/2019 - 8:00am
Chic Street Man @ our Celebration Service Sun, 01/27/2019 - 10:30am
Guest Rental - Sunday Sun, 01/27/2019 - 3:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Tue, 01/29/2019 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Tuesday Tue, 01/29/2019 - 6:30pm
Move Them Bones! The Feldenkrais Method Wed, 01/30/2019 - 11:00am
Move Them Bones! The Feldenkrais Method Wed, 02/06/2019 - 11:00am
ISHA Monthly Sathsang Sat, 02/09/2019 - 8:00am
Yoga for Success Sat, 02/09/2019 - 12:00pm
Move Them Bones! The Feldenkrais Method Wed, 02/13/2019 - 11:00am
Sudama's Healing Sunday Sun, 02/17/2019 - 12:30pm
Move Them Bones! The Feldenkrais Method Wed, 02/20/2019 - 11:00am
Winter 2019 Healing Arts Faire Sat, 02/23/2019 - 12:00pm
Move Them Bones! The Feldenkrais Method Wed, 02/27/2019 - 11:00am
Move Them Bones! The Feldenkrais Method Wed, 03/06/2019 - 11:00am
Studies in the Mysteries of the Tarot Cards Sat, 03/09/2019 - 10:30am