Heal Movie Screening

A documentary film that takes us on a scientific and spiritual journey where we discover that by changing one’s perceptions, beliefs, and emotions, the human body can heal itself from any dis-ease.

 

HEAL

Saturday, November 04, 2017

7:00pm

Center of the Heart

$10 in advance, $12 at the door

https://www.eventbrite.com/e/heal-movie-screening-tickets-38885849623

 

Director Kelly Noonan Gores' documentary takes us on a scientific and spiritual journey where we discover that our thoughts, beliefs, and emotions have a huge impact on our health and ability to heal. The latest science reveals that we are not victims of unchangeable genes, nor should we buy into a scary prognosis. The fact is we have more control over our health and life than we have been taught to believe. This film will empower you with a new understanding of the miraculous nature of the human body and the extraordinary healer within us all. 

HEAL not only taps into the brilliant minds of leading scientists and spiritual teachers but follows three people on actual high stakes healing journeys. Healing can be extremely complex and deeply personal, but it can also happen spontaneously in a moment. Through these inspiring and emotional stories, we find out what works, what doesn't, and why.

Featuring Dr. Deepak Chopra, Dr Joe Dispenza, Anita Moorjani, Bruce Lipton, Marianne Williamson, Dr. Michael Beckwith, Gregg Braden, Anthony William the Medical Medium, Dr. Kelly Turner and many more.

 

Upcoming at the Center:

Guest Rental - Friday Fri, 01/19/2018 - 6:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 01/20/2018 - 8:00am
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 01/21/2018 - 9:30am
Guest Rental - Sundays Sun, 01/21/2018 - 3:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Mon, 01/22/2018 - 7:00am
Spirit Movie & Discussion : Beauty Mon, 01/22/2018 - 7:00pm
Guest Rental - Tuesday Tue, 01/23/2018 - 6:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Wed, 01/24/2018 - 7:00am
Healing Meditation with Master Lilan Smyth Wed, 01/24/2018 - 6:30pm
Yoga for Prosperity with JoAnn Thu, 01/25/2018 - 6:30pm
Guest Rental - Friday Fri, 01/26/2018 - 6:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 01/27/2018 - 8:00am
Music of the Spheres with Asura Sat, 01/27/2018 - 11:00am
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 01/28/2018 - 9:30am
Guest Rental - Sundays Sun, 01/28/2018 - 3:00pm
Healing Meditation with Master Lilan Smyth Mon, 01/29/2018 - 3:00pm
Guest Rental - Tuesday Tue, 01/30/2018 - 6:30pm
Monthly Psychic Development Group Wed, 01/31/2018 - 6:30pm
Healing Arts Faire - Winter 2018 Sat, 02/24/2018 - 12:00pm