Heal Movie Screening

A documentary film that takes us on a scientific and spiritual journey where we discover that by changing one’s perceptions, beliefs, and emotions, the human body can heal itself from any dis-ease.

 

HEAL

Saturday, November 04, 2017

7:00pm

Center of the Heart

$10 in advance, $12 at the door

https://www.eventbrite.com/e/heal-movie-screening-tickets-38885849623

 

Director Kelly Noonan Gores' documentary takes us on a scientific and spiritual journey where we discover that our thoughts, beliefs, and emotions have a huge impact on our health and ability to heal. The latest science reveals that we are not victims of unchangeable genes, nor should we buy into a scary prognosis. The fact is we have more control over our health and life than we have been taught to believe. This film will empower you with a new understanding of the miraculous nature of the human body and the extraordinary healer within us all. 

HEAL not only taps into the brilliant minds of leading scientists and spiritual teachers but follows three people on actual high stakes healing journeys. Healing can be extremely complex and deeply personal, but it can also happen spontaneously in a moment. Through these inspiring and emotional stories, we find out what works, what doesn't, and why.

Featuring Dr. Deepak Chopra, Dr Joe Dispenza, Anita Moorjani, Bruce Lipton, Marianne Williamson, Dr. Michael Beckwith, Gregg Braden, Anthony William the Medical Medium, Dr. Kelly Turner and many more.

 

Upcoming at the Center:

Guest Rental - Traffic School (Community Room) Sat, 11/18/2017 - 7:30am
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 11/18/2017 - 8:00am
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 11/19/2017 - 9:30am
Love & Trust vs. Hope & Fear Sun, 11/19/2017 - 12:30pm
Guest Rental - Sundays Sun, 11/19/2017 - 2:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Mon, 11/20/2017 - 7:00am
Tao Chanting & Meditation with Master Lilan Mon, 11/20/2017 - 3:00pm
Guest Rental - Tuesdays Tue, 11/21/2017 - 7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Wed, 11/22/2017 - 7:00am
Tao Chanting & Meditation with Master Lilan Wed, 11/22/2017 - 6:30pm
Guest Rental - Fridays Fri, 11/24/2017 - 6:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 11/25/2017 - 8:00am
Music of the Spheres with Asura Sat, 11/25/2017 - 11:00am
Alcohol Inks Painting Workshop Sat, 11/25/2017 - 1:00pm
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 11/26/2017 - 9:30am
Guest Rental - Sundays Sun, 11/26/2017 - 2:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Mon, 11/27/2017 - 7:00am
Tao Chanting & Meditation with Master Lilan Mon, 11/27/2017 - 3:00pm
Guest Rental - Tuesdays Tue, 11/28/2017 - 7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Wed, 11/29/2017 - 7:00am
Monthly Psychic Development Group Wed, 11/29/2017 - 6:30pm
Dr. Dream's 55 Tibetan Healing Bowl Experience Sat, 12/02/2017 - 2:00pm
2017 Holiday Potluck Dinner Sun, 12/03/2017 - 12:00pm
Winter Solstice Candlelighting Cermony 12-18-17 Mon, 12/18/2017 - 7:30pm
Christmas Eve Holiday Service 12-24-17 Sun, 12/24/2017 - 10:30am