Healing Heart Meditation with Master Lilan

           Wednesday, June 06, 2018 @ 6:30pm                


 

Healing Heart Meditation

with Master Lilan Smyth

Certified Master Teacher of Tao Academy

 

Center of the Heart

487 N. Turnpike Road, Santa Barbara

All Donations Welcome, Suggested Donation $10

 

Heal yourself and others 

on the 1st Wednesday of every month.

Come experience Soul Wisdom practices. You will learn and practice techniques to transform yourself to be happier and healthier.

Bring Love, Peace, Harmony to yourself, friends and family. Learn the Four Power Meditation - boosts energy, stamina, vitality and immunity.

 

 

 

Upcoming at the Center:

Healing Arts Faire - Fall 2018 Sat, 09/22/2018 - 12:00pm
Guest Rental - Sundays Sun, 09/23/2018 - 3:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Tue, 09/25/2018 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Tuesdays Tue, 09/25/2018 - 6:30pm
Move Them Bones! The Feldenkrais Method Wed, 09/26/2018 - 11:00am
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Thu, 09/27/2018 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Fridays Fri, 09/28/2018 - 6:30pm
Pure Intent Workshop Sat, 09/29/2018 - 10:00am
Guest Rental - Sundays Sun, 09/30/2018 - 3:00pm
Move Them Bones! The Feldenkrais Method Wed, 10/03/2018 - 11:00am
Move Them Bones! The Feldenkrais Method Wed, 10/10/2018 - 11:00am
Move Them Bones! The Feldenkrais Method Wed, 10/17/2018 - 11:00am
Move Them Bones! The Feldenkrais Method Wed, 10/24/2018 - 11:00am
Soul Sunday 2018 Sun, 10/28/2018 - 10:30am
Move Them Bones! The Feldenkrais Method Wed, 10/31/2018 - 11:00am
Move Them Bones! The Feldenkrais Method Wed, 11/07/2018 - 11:00am