Healing Heart Meditation with Master Lilan

Thursday, July 12, 2018 @ 6:30pm               


Healing Heart Meditation
with Master Lilan Smyth

Certified Master Teacher of Tao Academy

Thursday, July 12, 2018 @ 6:30pm

Center of the Heart
487 N. Turnpike Road, Santa Barbara

All Donations Welcome, Suggested Donation $10

Heal yourself and others

Come experience Soul Wisdom practices. You will learn and practice techniques to transform yourself to be happier and healthier.

Bring Love, Peace, Harmony to yourself, friends and family. Learn the Four Power Meditation - boosts energy, stamina, vitality and immunity.

Upcoming at the Center:

Kundalini Yoga with Jo Ann Sat, 08/24/2019 - 8:00am
Santa Barbara Tarot Circle Sat, 08/24/2019 - 10:00am
Life Patterns: 4 Agreements - week3 Sun, 08/25/2019 - 12:30pm
Prayer Power Hour with Rev Maryum Mon, 08/26/2019 - 5:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Tue, 08/27/2019 - 2:00pm
A Course In Miracles Study Group Wed, 08/28/2019 - 7:15pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Thu, 08/29/2019 - 2:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Jo Ann Sat, 08/31/2019 - 8:00am
Life Patterns: 4 Agreements - week4 Sun, 09/01/2019 - 12:30pm
Prayer Power Hour with Rev Maryum Mon, 09/02/2019 - 5:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Tue, 09/03/2019 - 2:00pm
A Course In Miracles Study Group Wed, 09/04/2019 - 7:15pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Thu, 09/05/2019 - 2:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Jo Ann Sat, 09/07/2019 - 8:00am
Prayer Power Hour with Rev Maryum Mon, 09/09/2019 - 5:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Tue, 09/10/2019 - 2:00pm
A Course In Miracles Study Group Wed, 09/11/2019 - 7:15pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Thu, 09/12/2019 - 2:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Jo Ann Sat, 09/14/2019 - 8:00am
Santa Barbara Tarot Circle Sat, 09/14/2019 - 10:00am
Shirdi Sai Prayer Group Sat, 09/14/2019 - 4:30pm
Prayer Power Hour with Rev Maryum Mon, 09/16/2019 - 5:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Tue, 09/17/2019 - 2:00pm
A Course In Miracles Study Group Wed, 09/18/2019 - 7:15pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Thu, 09/19/2019 - 2:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Jo Ann Sat, 09/21/2019 - 8:00am
Healing Arts Faire - Fall 2019 Sat, 09/21/2019 - 12:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Tue, 09/24/2019 - 2:00pm
A Course In Miracles Study Group Wed, 09/25/2019 - 7:15pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Thu, 09/26/2019 - 2:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Jo Ann Sat, 09/28/2019 - 8:00am
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Tue, 10/01/2019 - 2:00pm
A Course In Miracles Study Group Wed, 10/02/2019 - 7:15pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Thu, 10/03/2019 - 2:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Jo Ann Sat, 10/05/2019 - 8:00am
Shirdi Sai Prayer Group Mon, 10/07/2019 - 4:30pm
A Course In Miracles Study Group Wed, 10/09/2019 - 7:15pm
Kundalini Yoga with Jo Ann Community Rm Sat, 10/12/2019 - 8:00am
ISHA Sathsang Sat, 10/12/2019 - 8:00am
A Course In Miracles Study Group Wed, 10/16/2019 - 7:15pm
Kundalini Yoga with Jo Ann Sat, 10/19/2019 - 8:00am