Healing Heart Meditation with Master Lilan

Thursday, August 9, 2018 @ 6:30pm              


Healing Heart Meditation
with Master Lilan Smyth
Certified Master Teacher of Tao Academy

Center of the Heart

487 N. Turnpike Road, Santa Barbara

All Donations Welcome, Suggested Donation $10

Heal yourself and others

Come experience Soul Wisdom practices. You will learn and practice techniques to transform yourself to be happier and healthier.

Bring Love, Peace, Harmony to yourself, friends and family. Learn the Four Power Meditation - boosts energy, stamina, vitality and immunity.

Upcoming at the Center:

Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Tue, 03/26/2019 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Tuesdays Tue, 03/26/2019 - 6:00pm
For the Love of Hula Wed, 03/27/2019 - 6:00pm
For the Love of Hula Wed, 03/27/2019 - 6:00pm
A Course in Miracles Study Group Wed, 03/27/2019 - 7:15pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Thu, 03/28/2019 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Fridays Fri, 03/29/2019 - 7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Jo Ann Sat, 03/30/2019 - 8:00am
Guest Rental - Sundays Sun, 03/31/2019 - 3:00pm
For the Love of Hula Wed, 04/03/2019 - 6:00pm
A Course in Miracles Study Group Wed, 04/03/2019 - 7:15pm
Real and False Needs Thu, 04/04/2019 - 7:00pm
Spring Outdoor Rummage Sale Sat, 04/06/2019 - 8:00am
Dr. Alyce Jackson guest speaker Sun, 05/19/2019 - 10:30am