Healing Meditation with Master Lilan

"This practice has lowered my blood pressure", MarySue

tao-meditation-grappic.jpg

Healing Meditation

with Master Lilan Smyth,

(Certified Master Teacher of Tao Academy)

 Heal yourself and others

Every Monday, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Every Wednesday (except last Wednesday of the month) 6:30pm - 7:30pm

 

Mondays @ 3:00pm:

December    12/11/17

Wednesdays @ 6:30pm:

December 12/13/17

 Center of the Heart  487 N. Turnpike Road, Santa Barbara

All Donations Welcome, Suggested Donation $10

 

Come experience Soul Wisdom practices.  You will learn and practice techniques to transform yourself to be happier and healthier.

 Bring Love,  Peace, Harmony to yourself, friends and family.

Learn the Four Power Meditation - boosts energy, stamina, vitality and immunity.

 

Upcoming at the Center:

Guest Rental - Fridays Fri, 08/17/2018 - 7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 08/18/2018 - 8:00am
Guest Rental - Sundays Sun, 08/19/2018 - 2:00pm
Nadia Natali's DanceMedicine Mon, 08/20/2018 - 6:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Tue, 08/21/2018 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Tuesdays Tue, 08/21/2018 - 7:00pm
Rays of Hope and Healing From Mother Mary Wed, 08/22/2018 - 7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Thu, 08/23/2018 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Fridays Fri, 08/24/2018 - 7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 08/25/2018 - 8:00am
Guest Rental - Sundays Sun, 08/26/2018 - 2:00pm
Spirit Movie Night & Fundraiser Mon, 08/27/2018 - 7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Tue, 08/28/2018 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Tuesdays Tue, 08/28/2018 - 7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Thu, 08/30/2018 - 2:00pm
Healing Arts Faire - Fall 2018 Sat, 09/22/2018 - 12:00pm