Healing Meditation with Master Lilan Smyth

"This practice has lowered my blood pressure", MarySue

tao-meditation-grappic.jpg

Healing Meditation

with Master Lilan Smyth,

(Certified Master Teacher of Tao Academy)

 Heal yourself and others

Every Wednesday (except last Wednesday of the month) 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Upcoming Schedule

Wednesdays @ 6:30pm:  January - 01/10/18, 01/17/18, 01/24/18

 Center of the Heart  487 N. Turnpike Road, Santa Barbara

All Donations Welcome, Suggested Donation $10

Come experience Soul Wisdom practices.  You will learn and practice techniques to transform yourself to be happier and healthier.

 Bring Love,  Peace, Harmony to yourself, friends and family.

Learn the Four Power Meditation - boosts energy, stamina, vitality and immunity.

 

 

Upcoming at the Center:

Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Thu, 06/21/2018 - 2:00pm
Music of the Spheres with Asura Thu, 06/21/2018 - 7:00pm
Guest Rental - Fridays Fri, 06/22/2018 - 6:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 06/23/2018 - 8:00am
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 06/24/2018 - 9:30am
Guest Rental - Sundays Sun, 06/24/2018 - 3:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Tue, 06/26/2018 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Tuesdays Tue, 06/26/2018 - 6:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Thu, 06/28/2018 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Fridays Fri, 06/29/2018 - 6:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 06/30/2018 - 8:00am
Breathwork & Energy Healing Group Sat, 06/30/2018 - 2:00pm
Sacred Creative Arts Day: Altars Sat, 07/14/2018 - 10:30am
Music of the Spheres with Asura Thu, 07/19/2018 - 7:00pm
Music of the Spheres with Asura Sat, 07/21/2018 - 11:00am
HSH Guest Speaker TBD Sat, 08/18/2018 - 3:00pm