Healing Meditation with Master Lilan Smyth

"This practice has lowered my blood pressure", MarySue

tao-meditation-grappic.jpg

Healing Meditation with Master Lilan Smyth,

(Certified Master Teacher of Tao Academy)

 Heal yourself and others

Every Wednesday (except last Wednesday of the month)

6:30pm - 7:30pm

Upcoming Schedule

Wednesdays @ 6:30pm

February: 02/07/18, 02/14/18, 02/21/18

 Center of the Heart  487 N. Turnpike Road, Santa Barbara

All Donations Welcome, Suggested Donation $10

Come experience Soul Wisdom practices.  You will learn and practice techniques to transform yourself to be happier and healthier.

 Bring Love,  Peace, Harmony to yourself, friends and family.

Learn the Four Power Meditation - boosts energy, stamina, vitality and immunity.

 

Upcoming at the Center:

Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 07/22/2018 - 9:30am
Guest Rental - Sunday Sun, 07/22/2018 - 2:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Tue, 07/24/2018 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Tuesday Tue, 07/24/2018 - 6:30pm
No Limit Fitness: Burning Abs & Butt Wed, 07/25/2018 - 8:00am
No Limit Fitness: High Intensity Interval Training Wed, 07/25/2018 - 9:00am
No Limit Fitness: Kid's Kickboxing Wed, 07/25/2018 - 11:00am
No Limit Fitness: Kid's Kickboxing Wed, 07/25/2018 - 12:40pm
No Limit Fitness: Women's Self-Defense/Kickboxing Wed, 07/25/2018 - 3:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Thu, 07/26/2018 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Friday Fri, 07/27/2018 - 6:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 07/28/2018 - 8:00am
Reiki Level 1 Training with John McEnany Sat, 07/28/2018 - 10:00am
Morning Aquarius Chanting Sun, 07/29/2018 - 9:30am
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Tue, 07/31/2018 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Sunday Tue, 07/31/2018 - 2:00pm
Nadia Natali's DanceMedicine Sun, 08/05/2018 - 6:30pm
HSH Guest Speaker TBD Sat, 08/18/2018 - 3:00pm