Healing Meditation with Master Lilan Smyth

"This practice has lowered my blood pressure", MarySue

tao-meditation-grappic.jpg

Healing Meditation with Master Lilan Smyth,

(Certified Master Teacher of Tao Academy)

 Heal yourself and others

Every Wednesday (except last Wednesday of the month)

6:30pm - 7:30pm

Upcoming Schedule

Wednesdays @ 6:30pm

February: 02/07/18, 02/14/18, 02/21/18

 Center of the Heart  487 N. Turnpike Road, Santa Barbara

All Donations Welcome, Suggested Donation $10

Come experience Soul Wisdom practices.  You will learn and practice techniques to transform yourself to be happier and healthier.

 Bring Love,  Peace, Harmony to yourself, friends and family.

Learn the Four Power Meditation - boosts energy, stamina, vitality and immunity.

Upcoming at the Center:

Guest Rental - Fridays Fri, 05/25/2018 - 7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 05/26/2018 - 8:00am
Yoga for Success Sat, 05/26/2018 - 10:30am
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 05/27/2018 - 9:30am
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Tue, 05/29/2018 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Tuesdays Tue, 05/29/2018 - 7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Thu, 05/31/2018 - 2:00pm
Healing Heart Meditation with Master Lilan Wed, 06/06/2018 - 6:30pm
Inner Engineering Total - June 7 - 10, 2018 Thu, 06/07/2018 - 6:30pm
Inner Engineering Total - June 7 - 10, 2018 Fri, 06/08/2018 - 6:30pm
Inner Engineering Total - June 7 - 10, 2018 Sat, 06/09/2018 - 8:30am
Inner Engineering Total - June 7 - 10, 2018 Sun, 06/10/2018 - 7:30am
Center BBQ Sunday @ Tucker's Grove Sun, 06/10/2018 - 10:30am
Outdoor Rummage Sale Sat, 06/16/2018 - 10:00am
Music of the Spheres with Asura Sat, 06/16/2018 - 1:30pm
Music of the Spheres with Asura Thu, 06/21/2018 - 7:00pm
Sacred Creative Arts Day: Altars Sat, 07/14/2018 - 10:30am