Healing Meditation with Master Lilan Smyth

"This practice has lowered my blood pressure", MarySue

tao-meditation-grappic.jpg

Healing Meditation with Master Lilan Smyth,

(Certified Master Teacher of Tao Academy)

 Heal yourself and others

Every Wednesday (except last Wednesday of the month)

6:30pm - 7:30pm

Upcoming Schedule

Wednesdays @ 6:30pm

February: 02/07/18, 02/14/18, 02/21/18

 Center of the Heart  487 N. Turnpike Road, Santa Barbara

All Donations Welcome, Suggested Donation $10

Come experience Soul Wisdom practices.  You will learn and practice techniques to transform yourself to be happier and healthier.

 Bring Love,  Peace, Harmony to yourself, friends and family.

Learn the Four Power Meditation - boosts energy, stamina, vitality and immunity.

Upcoming at the Center:

Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 02/18/2018 - 9:30am
Healing Meditation with Master Lilan Smyth Sun, 02/18/2018 - 3:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Mon, 02/19/2018 - 7:00am
Guest Rental - Tuesday Tue, 02/20/2018 - 7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Wed, 02/21/2018 - 7:00am
Healing Meditation with Master Lilan Smyth Wed, 02/21/2018 - 6:30pm
Guest Rental - Friday Fri, 02/23/2018 - 7:00pm
Healing Arts Faire - Winter 2018 Sat, 02/24/2018 - 12:00pm
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 02/25/2018 - 9:30am
Guest Rental - Sundays Sun, 02/25/2018 - 3:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Mon, 02/26/2018 - 7:00am
Guest Rental - Tuesday Tue, 02/27/2018 - 7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Wed, 02/28/2018 - 7:00am
Monthly Psychic Development Group Wed, 02/28/2018 - 6:30pm
Spring Renewal Ceremony & Service Sun, 04/01/2018 - 10:30am