Healing Meditation with Master Lilan Smyth

"This practice has lowered my blood pressure", MarySue

tao-meditation-grappic.jpg

Healing Meditation with Master Lilan Smyth,

(Certified Master Teacher of Tao Academy)

 Heal yourself and others

Every Wednesday (except last Wednesday of the month)

6:30pm - 7:30pm

Upcoming Schedule

Wednesdays @ 6:30pm

February: 02/07/18, 02/14/18, 02/21/18

 Center of the Heart  487 N. Turnpike Road, Santa Barbara

All Donations Welcome, Suggested Donation $10

Come experience Soul Wisdom practices.  You will learn and practice techniques to transform yourself to be happier and healthier.

 Bring Love,  Peace, Harmony to yourself, friends and family.

Learn the Four Power Meditation - boosts energy, stamina, vitality and immunity.

Upcoming at the Center:

Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Thu, 02/21/2019 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Friday Fri, 02/22/2019 - 6:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn (in Community Room) Sat, 02/23/2019 - 8:00am
Winter 2019 Healing Arts Faire Sat, 02/23/2019 - 12:00pm
Guest Rental - Sunday Sun, 02/24/2019 - 3:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Tue, 02/26/2019 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Tuesday Tue, 02/26/2019 - 6:30pm
Move Them Bones! The Feldenkrais Method Wed, 02/27/2019 - 11:00am
For the Love of Hula Wed, 02/27/2019 - 6:00pm
A Course in Miracles Study Group Wed, 02/27/2019 - 7:15pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Thu, 02/28/2019 - 2:00pm
Move Them Bones! The Feldenkrais Method Wed, 03/06/2019 - 11:00am
For the Love of Hula Wed, 03/06/2019 - 6:00pm
A Course in Miracles Study Group Wed, 03/06/2019 - 7:15pm
Studies in the Mysteries of the Tarot Cards Sat, 03/09/2019 - 10:30am
For the Love of Hula Wed, 03/13/2019 - 6:00pm
A Course in Miracles Study Group Wed, 03/13/2019 - 7:15pm
A Course in Miracles Study Group Wed, 03/20/2019 - 7:15pm
A Course in Miracles Study Group Wed, 03/27/2019 - 7:15pm
A Course in Miracles Study Group Wed, 04/03/2019 - 7:15pm