Introduction to SoulCollage Playshop

Intro 2 SoulCollage 01-18-20

$30.00
Advance sales are final, and sales end midnight before an event.

Express the various parts of your Being through this intuitive, fun and empowering process. Let your creations share their personal meaning with you through a very simple interactive method. Use your cards for accessing inner wisdom, for daily guidance, or simply as an avenue of self-expression.

You do not have to be an artist to enjoy the gifts this process has for you!

Participants say:
“This is so much fun! This is so relaxing!  I love my card(s)! I feel inspired!”
“I didn’t know self-discovery could be so much fun!”
“I’m not an artist but my cards are beautiful.”
“These classes are transformational.”

Upcoming at the Center:

Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 01/18/2020 - 8:00am
Santa Barbara Tarot Circle Sat, 01/18/2020 - 10:00am
Introduction to SoulCollage Playshop Sat, 01/18/2020 - 10:00am
Ascended Masters Manifestation Group Sun, 01/19/2020 - 1:00pm
Buffalo Blanco Quetzal Meditation Mon, 01/20/2020 - 6:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Tue, 01/21/2020 - 2:00pm
A Course in Miracles Study Group Wed, 01/22/2020 - 7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Thu, 01/23/2020 - 2:00pm
Buffalo Blanco Quetzal Meditation Thu, 01/23/2020 - 6:30pm
Creating the Love You Desire Sun, 01/26/2020 - 12:30pm
Rev Maryum's Prayer Power Hour Mon, 01/27/2020 - 5:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Tue, 01/28/2020 - 2:00pm
A Course in Miracles Study Group Wed, 01/29/2020 - 7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Thu, 01/30/2020 - 2:00pm
Rev Maryum's Prayer Power Hour Mon, 02/03/2020 - 5:00pm
Healing Arts Faire - Winter 2020 Sat, 02/15/2020 - 12:00pm
Love Heals Everything - Jim Dreaver workshop Sun, 02/23/2020 - 12:30pm