Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn

Kundalini Yoga

with JoAnn Mermis

8:00am

$10.00 per class

Newcomers' first session FREE!

487 N. Turnpike Road, Santa Barbara, Ca, 93111

(805) 964-4861

KUNDALINI IS THE YOGA OF AWARENESS

WHAT IS KUNDALINI YOGA?   It is the Yoga of Awareness. Kundalini Yoga is the uncoiling our blocked energies that inhibit our creativity.  Creativity is our divine birth right.   It is not enough to have knowledge and intellect.  Without wisdom, they are not powerful.  When we become aware of our inner wisdom that resides in us all, we are free to create healthy, happy, and wholly lives.  Experience your inner wisdom through the Yoga of Awareness.  All levels of Yoga practice welcome.  Come and release the stress of life.  Take care of yourself.  Release blocked energy so that you may be more creative in work and relationships.  The fast-paced age of information is upon us. We need to remember the value of love and unity with ourselves and with others.  Come treat yourself to one hour of benefits for a more productive life.

joannmermis.jpg

Jo Ann Mermis has been a practitioner of Kundalini Yoga for over a decade, and a top producer in real estate sales for over 26 years.  She has a Master’s degree in Spiritual Psychology with an emphasis on consciousness, Health and Healing.  Her innovative teaching skills integrate the teachings of Yogi Bhajan’s Kundalini Yoga into busy lives while maintaining health, productivity, creativity and wealth.

 

Upcoming at the Center:

On-Going Class 2: 7 Spiritual Laws of Success Thu, 06/22/2017 - 7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 06/24/2017 - 8:00am
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 06/25/2017 - 9:30am
Kundalini Yoga with Jo Ann Mon, 06/26/2017 - 8:00am
On-Going Class 3 - 7 Spiritual Laws of Success Thu, 06/29/2017 - 7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Jo Ann Sat, 07/01/2017 - 8:00am
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 07/02/2017 - 9:30am
Kundalini Yoga with Jo Ann Mon, 07/03/2017 - 8:00am
On-Going Class 4 - 7 Spiritual Laws of Success Thu, 07/06/2017 - 7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Jo Ann Sat, 07/08/2017 - 8:00am
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 07/09/2017 - 9:30am
Kundalini Yoga with Jo Ann Mon, 07/10/2017 - 8:00am
On-Going Class 5 - 7 Spiritual Laws of Success Thu, 07/13/2017 - 7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Jo Ann Sat, 07/15/2017 - 8:00am
Hellos from the Other Side - Medium Beecham Parker Sun, 07/16/2017 - 1:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with Jo Ann Mon, 07/17/2017 - 8:00am
Spirit Movie & Discussion: 90 Minutes in Heaven Tue, 07/18/2017 - 7:00pm
2017 Nurturing the Soul Women's Retreat Sat, 07/29/2017 - 10:00am
HeartSuperHeart Speaker Series Sat, 08/19/2017 - 2:00pm