Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn

Kundalini Yoga

with JoAnn Mermis

Awakening the Divine Feminine

 

Saturdays @8:00am

Mondays @ 7:00am

Wednesdays @ 7:00am

 

$10.00 per class

CENTER OF THE HEART Sanctuary

487 N. Turnpike Road, Santa Barbara, Ca, 93111  ●  (805) 964-4861

 

  • Healing mind, body and spirit
  • All Levels and All are Welcome
  • Bring Balance to Whole Body while empowering the feminine divine within into balance with male energies

WHAT IS KUNDALINI YOGA?   It is the Yoga of Awareness. Kundalini Yoga is the uncoiling our blocked energies that inhibit our creativity.  Creativity is our divine birth right.   It is not enough to have knowledge and intellect.  Without wisdom, they are not powerful.  When we become aware of our inner wisdom that resides in us all, we are free to create healthy, happy, and wholly lives.  Experience your inner wisdom through the Yoga of Awareness.  All levels of Yoga practice welcome.  Come and release the stress of life.  Take care of yourself.  Release blocked energy so that you may be more creative in work and relationships.  The fast-paced age of information is upon us. We need to remember the value of love and unity with ourselves and with others.  Come treat yourself to one hour of benefits for a more productive life.

joannmermis.jpg

Jo Ann Mermis has been a practitioner of Kundalini Yoga for over a decade, and a top producer in real estate sales for over 26 years.  She has a Master’s degree in Spiritual Psychology with an emphasis on consciousness, Health and Healing.  Her innovative teaching skills integrate the teachings of Yogi Bhajan’s Kundalini Yoga into busy lives while maintaining health, productivity, creativity and wealth.

h.

Upcoming at the Center:

Friday Evening Rental Fri, 09/22/2017 - 6:30pm
Fall 2017 Healing Arts Faire Sat, 09/23/2017 - 12:00pm
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 09/24/2017 - 9:30am
Sunday Afternoon Rental Sun, 09/24/2017 - 2:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Mermis Mon, 09/25/2017 - 7:00am
A Night of Magic & Transformation Tue, 09/26/2017 - 6:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Mermis Wed, 09/27/2017 - 7:00am
Monthly Psychic Development Group Wed, 09/27/2017 - 6:30pm
Friday Evening Rental Fri, 09/29/2017 - 6:30pm
Upa Yoga - Yoga for Beginners Sat, 09/30/2017 - 10:30am
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 10/01/2017 - 9:30am
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Mermis Mon, 10/02/2017 - 7:00am
Monday Miracle Prayer Group Mon, 10/02/2017 - 6:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Mermis Wed, 10/04/2017 - 7:00am
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Mermis Sat, 10/07/2017 - 8:00am
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 10/08/2017 - 9:30am
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 10/15/2017 - 9:30am
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 10/22/2017 - 9:30am
Soul Sunday w/ Gino Walker 10-22-17 Sun, 10/22/2017 - 10:30am
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 10/29/2017 - 9:30am