Living the Divine Feminine

Living the Divine - reg

$25.00

Living the Divine Feminine

 Embracing Your Wild Unique Self

Sunday, August 10, 2014  - 12:30 - 3:30pm

$25

all sales are final, no refunds - Thank You for supporting Center of the Heart!

Living the Divine Feminine

Embracing Your Wild Unique Self

with your hosts: Ayn Cates Sullivan,PHd & Cristina Huntley MDIV.

Sunday, August 10, 2014

12;30pm - 3:30pm

Center of the Heart

487 N. Turnpike Road, Santa Barbara

$35 at the door (pre-register for $25 !)

register here:

http://centeroftheheart.com/event/living-the-divine-feminine-1414

Upcoming at the Center:

Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Thu, 02/21/2019 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Friday Fri, 02/22/2019 - 6:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn (in Community Room) Sat, 02/23/2019 - 8:00am
Winter 2019 Healing Arts Faire Sat, 02/23/2019 - 12:00pm
Guest Rental - Sunday Sun, 02/24/2019 - 3:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Tue, 02/26/2019 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Tuesday Tue, 02/26/2019 - 6:30pm
Move Them Bones! The Feldenkrais Method Wed, 02/27/2019 - 11:00am
For the Love of Hula Wed, 02/27/2019 - 6:00pm
A Course in Miracles Study Group Wed, 02/27/2019 - 7:15pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Thu, 02/28/2019 - 2:00pm
Move Them Bones! The Feldenkrais Method Wed, 03/06/2019 - 11:00am
For the Love of Hula Wed, 03/06/2019 - 6:00pm
A Course in Miracles Study Group Wed, 03/06/2019 - 7:15pm
Studies in the Mysteries of the Tarot Cards Sat, 03/09/2019 - 10:30am
For the Love of Hula Wed, 03/13/2019 - 6:00pm
A Course in Miracles Study Group Wed, 03/13/2019 - 7:15pm
A Course in Miracles Study Group Wed, 03/20/2019 - 7:15pm
A Course in Miracles Study Group Wed, 03/27/2019 - 7:15pm
A Course in Miracles Study Group Wed, 04/03/2019 - 7:15pm