Monday Miracle Prayer Group

 

 

Monday Miracle Prayer Group

Mon, 12/04/2017 - 6:30pm

Once a month we will gather to pray for what you need to have shift in your life. Bring a list of friends and family as we will hold them in prayer as well.  We are also praying for the world and the leaders of all countries to hold the higher truth during these difficult times. We can make a difference and create miracles.

 

“I look forward to being with you and I will also be teaching you our affirmative prayer technique so you can use this powerful tool anytime you need it.  Much love to you.” - Rev. Maryum

 

 

Upcoming at the Center:

Guest Rental - Traffic School (Community Room) Sat, 12/16/2017 - 7:30am
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 12/16/2017 - 8:00am
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 12/17/2017 - 9:30am
The Gift of Self-Forgiveness Sun, 12/17/2017 - 12:30pm
Guest Rental - Sundays Sun, 12/17/2017 - 2:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Mon, 12/18/2017 - 7:00am
Winter Solstice Candlelighting Cermony 12-18-17 Mon, 12/18/2017 - 6:30pm
Guest Rental - Tuesdays Tue, 12/19/2017 - 6:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Wed, 12/20/2017 - 7:00am
Music of the Spheres with Asura Thu, 12/21/2017 - 7:00pm
Guest Rental - Fridays Fri, 12/22/2017 - 7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 12/23/2017 - 8:00am
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 12/24/2017 - 9:30am
Christmas Eve Holiday Service 12-24-17 Sun, 12/24/2017 - 10:30am
Guest Rental - Sundays Sun, 12/24/2017 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Tuesdays Tue, 12/26/2017 - 6:30pm
Guest Rental - Fridays Fri, 12/29/2017 - 7:00pm
Guest Rental - Traffic School (Community Room) Sat, 12/30/2017 - 7:30am
Music of the Spheres with Asura Sat, 12/30/2017 - 11:00am
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 12/31/2017 - 9:30am
Guest Rental - Sundays Sun, 12/31/2017 - 2:00pm