Monthly Psychic Development Group

 

Beginning: Wednesday, August 30, 2017

6:30pm - 8:30pm

Center of the Heart - 487 N. Turnpike Rd. Santa Barbara, CA 93111

Love offering only

Suggested donation $10

For 1st Session, bring a personal item like jewelry or keys to  do a process.

If you ever wanted to develop you innate psychic skills - be it clairaudience, clairvoyance, Psychometry, channeling or any other psi skills that you're interested in , join this group.  We will explore techniques, share experiences, do exercises to improve skills and learn what we are capable of!

Lead by Dan Christian and Roxy Angel Superstar but everyone contributes and shares what they know!

For additional information call Roxy @ Center Tuesdays, Thursdays & Fridays from 2:30pm - 6:30pm (805) 964-4861 or email us at info@centeroftheheart.com

 

Upcoming at the Center:

Guest Rental - Friday Fri, 02/23/2018 - 7:00pm
Healing Arts Faire - Winter 2018 Sat, 02/24/2018 - 12:00pm
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 02/25/2018 - 9:30am
Guest Rental - Sundays Sun, 02/25/2018 - 3:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Mon, 02/26/2018 - 7:00am
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Tue, 02/27/2018 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Tuesday Tue, 02/27/2018 - 7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Wed, 02/28/2018 - 7:00am
Monthly Psychic Development Group Wed, 02/28/2018 - 6:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Thu, 03/01/2018 - 2:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 03/03/2018 - 8:00am
Yoga for Success + Intro Talk Sat, 03/03/2018 - 10:30am
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Mon, 03/05/2018 - 7:00am
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Tue, 03/06/2018 - 2:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Wed, 03/07/2018 - 7:00am
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Thu, 03/08/2018 - 2:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 03/10/2018 - 8:00am
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Mon, 03/12/2018 - 7:00am
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Tue, 03/13/2018 - 2:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Wed, 03/14/2018 - 7:00am
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Thu, 03/15/2018 - 2:00pm
Music of the Spheres with Asura Thu, 03/15/2018 - 7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 03/17/2018 - 8:00am
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Mon, 03/19/2018 - 7:00am
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Tue, 03/20/2018 - 2:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Wed, 03/21/2018 - 7:00am
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Thu, 03/22/2018 - 2:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 03/24/2018 - 8:00am
Music of the Spheres with Asura Sat, 03/24/2018 - 11:00am
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Mon, 03/26/2018 - 7:00am
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Tue, 03/27/2018 - 2:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Wed, 03/28/2018 - 7:00am
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Thu, 03/29/2018 - 2:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 03/31/2018 - 8:00am
Spring Renewal Ceremony & Service Sun, 04/01/2018 - 10:30am
Music of the Spheres with Asura Thu, 04/19/2018 - 7:00pm