Monthly Psychic Development Group

 

 

On-going Monthly Meeting

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

6:30pm - 8:30pm

Center of the Heart

487 N. Turnpike Rd. Santa Barbara, CA 93111

Love offering only  Suggested donation $10

This month's topic will be AURAS

If you ever wanted to develop you innate psychic skills - be it clairaudience, clairvoyance, Psychometry, channeling or any other psi skills that you're interested in , join this group.  We will explore techniques, share experiences, do exercises to improve skills and learn what we are capable of!

Lead by Dan Christian and Roxy Angel Superstar but everyone contributes and shares what they know!

For additional information call Roxy @ Center Tuesdays, Thursdays & Fridays from 2:30pm - 6:30pm (805) 964-4861 or email us at info@centeroftheheart.com

 

Upcoming at the Center:

Friday Evening Rental Fri, 09/22/2017 - 6:30pm
Fall 2017 Healing Arts Faire Sat, 09/23/2017 - 12:00pm
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 09/24/2017 - 9:30am
Sunday Afternoon Rental Sun, 09/24/2017 - 2:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Mermis Mon, 09/25/2017 - 7:00am
A Night of Magic & Transformation Tue, 09/26/2017 - 6:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Mermis Wed, 09/27/2017 - 7:00am
Monthly Psychic Development Group Wed, 09/27/2017 - 6:30pm
Friday Evening Rental Fri, 09/29/2017 - 6:30pm
Upa Yoga - Yoga for Beginners Sat, 09/30/2017 - 10:30am
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 10/01/2017 - 9:30am
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Mermis Mon, 10/02/2017 - 7:00am
Monday Miracle Prayer Group Mon, 10/02/2017 - 6:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Mermis Wed, 10/04/2017 - 7:00am
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Mermis Sat, 10/07/2017 - 8:00am
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 10/08/2017 - 9:30am
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 10/15/2017 - 9:30am
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 10/22/2017 - 9:30am
Soul Sunday w/ Gino Walker 10-22-17 Sun, 10/22/2017 - 10:30am
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 10/29/2017 - 9:30am