Monthly Psychic Development Group

 

 

On-going Monthly Meeting

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

6:30pm - 8:30pm

Center of the Heart

487 N. Turnpike Rd. Santa Barbara, CA 93111

Love offering only  Suggested donation $10

This month's topic will be AURAS

If you ever wanted to develop you innate psychic skills - be it clairaudience, clairvoyance, Psychometry, channeling or any other psi skills that you're interested in , join this group.  We will explore techniques, share experiences, do exercises to improve skills and learn what we are capable of!

Lead by Dan Christian and Roxy Angel Superstar but everyone contributes and shares what they know!

For additional information call Roxy @ Center Tuesdays, Thursdays & Fridays from 2:30pm - 6:30pm (805) 964-4861 or email us at info@centeroftheheart.com

 

Upcoming at the Center:

Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 02/18/2018 - 9:30am
Healing Meditation with Master Lilan Smyth Sun, 02/18/2018 - 3:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Mon, 02/19/2018 - 7:00am
Guest Rental - Tuesday Tue, 02/20/2018 - 7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Wed, 02/21/2018 - 7:00am
Healing Meditation with Master Lilan Smyth Wed, 02/21/2018 - 6:30pm
Guest Rental - Friday Fri, 02/23/2018 - 7:00pm
Healing Arts Faire - Winter 2018 Sat, 02/24/2018 - 12:00pm
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 02/25/2018 - 9:30am
Guest Rental - Sundays Sun, 02/25/2018 - 3:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Mon, 02/26/2018 - 7:00am
Guest Rental - Tuesday Tue, 02/27/2018 - 7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Wed, 02/28/2018 - 7:00am
Monthly Psychic Development Group Wed, 02/28/2018 - 6:30pm
Spring Renewal Ceremony & Service Sun, 04/01/2018 - 10:30am