Monthly Psychic Development Group

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

6:30pm - 8:30pm

Center of the Heart - 487 N. Turnpike Rd. Santa Barbara, CA 93111

Love offering only

Suggested donation $10

This Month's topic : REMOTE VIEWING

If you ever wanted to develop you innate psychic skills - be it clairaudience, clairvoyance, Psychometry, channeling or any other psi skills that you're interested in , join this group.  We will explore techniques, share experiences, do exercises to improve skills and learn what we are capable of!

Lead by Dan Christian and Roxy Angel Superstar but everyone contributes and shares what they know!

 

For additional information call Roxy @ Center Tuesdays, Thursdays & Fridays from 2:30pm - 6:30pm (805) 964-4861 or email us at info@centeroftheheart.com

Upcoming at the Center:

Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Wed, 10/18/2017 - 7:00am
Music of the Spheres Meditation with Sound Thu, 10/19/2017 - 7:00pm
Friday Evening Rental Fri, 10/20/2017 - 6:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 10/21/2017 - 8:00am
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 10/22/2017 - 9:30am
Soul Sunday w/ Gino Walker 10-22-17 Sun, 10/22/2017 - 10:30am
Sunday Afternoon Rental Sun, 10/22/2017 - 2:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Mon, 10/23/2017 - 7:00am
Feeling Seen and Felt Mon, 10/23/2017 - 6:30pm
Oh Shift! Purpose Steers, Passion Fuels Tue, 10/24/2017 - 6:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Wed, 10/25/2017 - 7:00am
Monthly Psychic Development Group Wed, 10/25/2017 - 6:30pm
Friday Evening Rental Fri, 10/27/2017 - 6:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 10/28/2017 - 8:00am
Music of the Spheres Meditation with Sound Sat, 10/28/2017 - 11:00am
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 10/29/2017 - 9:30am
Sunday Afternoon Rental Sun, 10/29/2017 - 2:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Mon, 10/30/2017 - 7:00am
Spirit Movie & Discussion Power of Intuition Mon, 10/30/2017 - 6:30pm
Tao Chanting & Meditation with Master Lilan Wed, 11/01/2017 - 6:30pm
Sacred Geometry of Ancient Egypt Sat, 11/04/2017 - 2:00pm
Heal Movie Screening Sat, 11/04/2017 - 7:00pm
Play is the Way workshop Sun, 11/05/2017 - 12:30pm
Tao Chanting & Meditation with Master Lilan Mon, 11/06/2017 - 3:00pm
Monday Miracle Prayer Group Mon, 11/06/2017 - 6:30pm
Tao Chanting & Meditation with Master Lilan Wed, 11/08/2017 - 6:30pm
Tao Chanting & Meditation with Master Lilan Mon, 11/13/2017 - 3:00pm
Tao Chanting & Meditation with Master Lilan Wed, 11/15/2017 - 6:30pm
Tao Chanting & Meditation with Master Lilan Mon, 11/20/2017 - 3:00pm
Tao Chanting & Meditation with Master Lilan Wed, 11/22/2017 - 6:30pm
Tao Chanting & Meditation with Master Lilan Mon, 11/27/2017 - 3:00pm
Monthly Psychic Development Group Wed, 11/29/2017 - 6:30pm