Monthly Psychic Development Group

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

6:30pm - 8:30pm

Center of the Heart - 487 N. Turnpike Rd. Santa Barbara, CA 93111

Love offering only

Suggested donation $10

This Month's topic : Tarot Cards - How to Use with Intuition

If you ever wanted to develop you innate psychic skills - be it clairaudience, clairvoyance, Psychometry, channeling or any other psi skills that you're interested in , join this group.  We will explore techniques, share experiences, do exercises to improve skills and learn what we are capable of!

Lead by Dan Christian and Roxy Angel Superstar but everyone contributes and shares what they know!

For additional information call Roxy @ Center Tuesdays, Wednesdays, & Thursdays from 2:30pm - 6:00pm (805) 964-4861 or email us at info@centeroftheheart.com

 

Upcoming at the Center:

Music of the Spheres with Asura Thu, 01/18/2018 - 7:00pm
Guest Rental - Friday Fri, 01/19/2018 - 6:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 01/20/2018 - 8:00am
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 01/21/2018 - 9:30am
Guest Rental - Sundays Sun, 01/21/2018 - 3:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Mon, 01/22/2018 - 7:00am
Spirit Movie & Discussion : Beauty Mon, 01/22/2018 - 7:00pm
Guest Rental - Tuesday Tue, 01/23/2018 - 6:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Wed, 01/24/2018 - 7:00am
Healing Meditation with Master Lilan Smyth Wed, 01/24/2018 - 6:30pm
Yoga for Prosperity with JoAnn Thu, 01/25/2018 - 6:30pm
Guest Rental - Friday Fri, 01/26/2018 - 6:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 01/27/2018 - 8:00am
Music of the Spheres with Asura Sat, 01/27/2018 - 11:00am
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 01/28/2018 - 9:30am
Guest Rental - Sundays Sun, 01/28/2018 - 3:00pm
Healing Meditation with Master Lilan Smyth Mon, 01/29/2018 - 3:00pm
Guest Rental - Tuesday Tue, 01/30/2018 - 6:30pm
Monthly Psychic Development Group Wed, 01/31/2018 - 6:30pm
Healing Arts Faire - Winter 2018 Sat, 02/24/2018 - 12:00pm