Monthly Psychic Development Group

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

6:30pm - 8:30pm

Center of the Heart - 487 N. Turnpike Rd. Santa Barbara, CA 93111

Love offering only

Suggested donation $10

This Month's topic:  The Tarot Cards & How to Use

Bring your Tarot Cards, but if you don’t have, we will have decks to play with!

 

Due to a family issue, we had to cancel January’s reboot of our group.  But on the last Wednesday of February, we will resume our journey of exploring the different ways to access our intuitive talents!

If you ever wanted to develop you innate psychic skills - be it clairaudience, clairvoyance, Psychometry, channeling or any other psi skills that you're interested in , join this group.  We will explore techniques, share experiences, do exercises to improve skills and learn what we are capable of!

Lead by Dan Christian and Roxy Angel Superstar but everyone contributes and shares what they know!

For additional information call Roxy @ Center Tuesdays through Thursday from 2:30pm - 6:00pm (805) 964-4861 or email us at info@centeroftheheart.com

Roxy’s cellphone number is (805) 636-4217, personal email is roxyangelisrich@gmail.com

Upcoming at the Center:

Guest Rental - Fridays Fri, 09/21/2018 - 6:30pm
Healing Arts Faire - Fall 2018 Sat, 09/22/2018 - 12:00pm
Guest Rental - Sundays Sun, 09/23/2018 - 3:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Tue, 09/25/2018 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Tuesdays Tue, 09/25/2018 - 6:30pm
Move Them Bones! The Feldenkrais Method Wed, 09/26/2018 - 11:00am
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Thu, 09/27/2018 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Fridays Fri, 09/28/2018 - 6:30pm
Pure Intent Workshop Sat, 09/29/2018 - 10:00am
Guest Rental - Sundays Sun, 09/30/2018 - 3:00pm
Move Them Bones! The Feldenkrais Method Wed, 10/03/2018 - 11:00am
Move Them Bones! The Feldenkrais Method Wed, 10/10/2018 - 11:00am
Move Them Bones! The Feldenkrais Method Wed, 10/17/2018 - 11:00am
Move Them Bones! The Feldenkrais Method Wed, 10/24/2018 - 11:00am
Soul Sunday 2018 Sun, 10/28/2018 - 10:30am
Move Them Bones! The Feldenkrais Method Wed, 10/31/2018 - 11:00am
Move Them Bones! The Feldenkrais Method Wed, 11/07/2018 - 11:00am