Monthly Psychic Development Group

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

6:30pm - 8:30pm

Center of the Heart - 487 N. Turnpike Rd. Santa Barbara, CA 93111

Love offering only

Suggested donation $10

This Month's topic:  The Tarot Cards & How to Use

Bring your Tarot Cards, but if you don’t have, we will have decks to play with!

 

Due to a family issue, we had to cancel January’s reboot of our group.  But on the last Wednesday of February, we will resume our journey of exploring the different ways to access our intuitive talents!

If you ever wanted to develop you innate psychic skills - be it clairaudience, clairvoyance, Psychometry, channeling or any other psi skills that you're interested in , join this group.  We will explore techniques, share experiences, do exercises to improve skills and learn what we are capable of!

Lead by Dan Christian and Roxy Angel Superstar but everyone contributes and shares what they know!

For additional information call Roxy @ Center Tuesdays through Thursday from 2:30pm - 6:00pm (805) 964-4861 or email us at info@centeroftheheart.com

Roxy’s cellphone number is (805) 636-4217, personal email is roxyangelisrich@gmail.com

Upcoming at the Center:

Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 07/22/2018 - 9:30am
Guest Rental - Sunday Sun, 07/22/2018 - 2:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Tue, 07/24/2018 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Tuesday Tue, 07/24/2018 - 6:30pm
No Limit Fitness: Burning Abs & Butt Wed, 07/25/2018 - 8:00am
No Limit Fitness: High Intensity Interval Training Wed, 07/25/2018 - 9:00am
No Limit Fitness: Kid's Kickboxing Wed, 07/25/2018 - 11:00am
No Limit Fitness: Kid's Kickboxing Wed, 07/25/2018 - 12:40pm
No Limit Fitness: Women's Self-Defense/Kickboxing Wed, 07/25/2018 - 3:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Thu, 07/26/2018 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Friday Fri, 07/27/2018 - 6:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 07/28/2018 - 8:00am
Reiki Level 1 Training with John McEnany Sat, 07/28/2018 - 10:00am
Morning Aquarius Chanting Sun, 07/29/2018 - 9:30am
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Tue, 07/31/2018 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Sunday Tue, 07/31/2018 - 2:00pm
Nadia Natali's DanceMedicine Sun, 08/05/2018 - 6:30pm
HSH Guest Speaker TBD Sat, 08/18/2018 - 3:00pm