Move Them Bones! The Feldenkrais Method

"Move Them Bones!"
The Feldenkrais Method
Dr Moshe Feldenkrais designed gentle movement lessons to enhance coordination and Vital functions; Improve Skeletal support and bone density; reduce Muscular strain and stress; and promote Mental flexibility for easier, more comfortable movement.

Move better, Feel Better!


Classes Starting:
Wednesday, September, 19, 2018
thru Wednesday, November 7, 2018

11:00am to 12 noon 

8 weeks, $75 (drop in $15)

Location: Center of the Heart 
487 N Turnpike, Santa Barbara CA

For info, please call 805-729-0942

Please bring a mat and two towels

Luis M Sanchez
Guild Certified Feldenkrais Practitioner (since 1994)

Upcoming at the Center:

A Course In Miracles Study Group Wed, 11/13/2019 - 7:15pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Thu, 11/14/2019 - 2:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 11/16/2019 - 8:00am
Introduction to SoulCollage Sat, 11/16/2019 - 10:00am
Healing Your Inner Child class 3 Sun, 11/17/2019 - 12:30pm
Rev Maryum's Prayer Power Hour Mon, 11/18/2019 - 5:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Tue, 11/19/2019 - 2:00pm
A Course In Miracles Study Group Wed, 11/20/2019 - 7:15pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Thu, 11/21/2019 - 2:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 11/23/2019 - 8:00pm
Healing Your Inner Child class 4 Sun, 11/24/2019 - 12:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 11/30/2019 - 8:00am
Winter Outdoor Rummage Sale - 12/07/19 Sat, 12/07/2019 - 8:00am
Santa Barbara Tarot Circle Sat, 12/07/2019 - 10:00am