Move Them Bones! The Feldenkrais Method

"Move Them Bones!"
The Feldenkrais Method
Dr Moshe Feldenkrais designed gentle movement lessons to enhance coordination and Vital functions; Improve Skeletal support and bone density; reduce Muscular strain and stress; and promote Mental flexibility for easier, more comfortable movement.

Move better, Feel Better!


Classes Starting:
Wednesday, September, 19, 2018
thru Wednesday, November 7, 2018

11:00am to 12 noon 

8 weeks, $75 (drop in $15)

Location: Center of the Heart 
487 N Turnpike, Santa Barbara CA

For info, please call 805-729-0942

Please bring a mat and two towels

Luis M Sanchez
Guild Certified Feldenkrais Practitioner (since 1994)

Upcoming at the Center:

Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Thu, 01/24/2019 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Friday Fri, 01/25/2019 - 6:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 01/26/2019 - 8:00am
Chic Street Man @ our Celebration Service Sun, 01/27/2019 - 10:30am
Guest Rental - Sunday Sun, 01/27/2019 - 3:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Tue, 01/29/2019 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Tuesday Tue, 01/29/2019 - 6:30pm
Move Them Bones! The Feldenkrais Method Wed, 01/30/2019 - 11:00am
Move Them Bones! The Feldenkrais Method Wed, 02/06/2019 - 11:00am
ISHA Monthly Sathsang Sat, 02/09/2019 - 8:00am
Yoga for Success Sat, 02/09/2019 - 12:00pm
Move Them Bones! The Feldenkrais Method Wed, 02/13/2019 - 11:00am
Sudama's Healing Sunday Sun, 02/17/2019 - 12:30pm
Move Them Bones! The Feldenkrais Method Wed, 02/20/2019 - 11:00am
Winter 2019 Healing Arts Faire Sat, 02/23/2019 - 12:00pm
Move Them Bones! The Feldenkrais Method Wed, 02/27/2019 - 11:00am
Move Them Bones! The Feldenkrais Method Wed, 03/06/2019 - 11:00am
Studies in the Mysteries of the Tarot Cards Sat, 03/09/2019 - 10:30am