Music of the Spheres Meditation with Sound


Relax and Connect

The sound will be given spontaneously and unexpectedly in any pattern will allow our mind to be “outside of box” mentality, thus free of expectations, rules and judgement.

 Mindfulness will be emerging upon us as if one is in deep meditative state.

Center of the Heart 

487  North Turnpike Road  Santa Barbara, CA 93111

October 19th   Thursday   7 p.m. to 8 p.m.

( Every 3rd Thursday of the month )

October 28th   Saturday   11 a.m. to 12 p.m.

( Every 4th Saturday of the month )

$17  (Cash or Check only)

www.musicofthespheressb.com

 

Upcoming at the Center:

Guest Rental - Fridays Fri, 09/21/2018 - 6:30pm
Healing Arts Faire - Fall 2018 Sat, 09/22/2018 - 12:00pm
Guest Rental - Sundays Sun, 09/23/2018 - 3:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Tue, 09/25/2018 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Tuesdays Tue, 09/25/2018 - 6:30pm
Move Them Bones! The Feldenkrais Method Wed, 09/26/2018 - 11:00am
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Thu, 09/27/2018 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Fridays Fri, 09/28/2018 - 6:30pm
Pure Intent Workshop Sat, 09/29/2018 - 10:00am
Guest Rental - Sundays Sun, 09/30/2018 - 3:00pm
Move Them Bones! The Feldenkrais Method Wed, 10/03/2018 - 11:00am
Move Them Bones! The Feldenkrais Method Wed, 10/10/2018 - 11:00am
Move Them Bones! The Feldenkrais Method Wed, 10/17/2018 - 11:00am
Move Them Bones! The Feldenkrais Method Wed, 10/24/2018 - 11:00am
Soul Sunday 2018 Sun, 10/28/2018 - 10:30am
Move Them Bones! The Feldenkrais Method Wed, 10/31/2018 - 11:00am
Move Them Bones! The Feldenkrais Method Wed, 11/07/2018 - 11:00am