Music of the Spheres with Asura


Relax and Connect

The sound will be given spontaneously and unexpectedly in any pattern will allow our mind to be “outside of box” mentality, thus free of expectations, rules and judgement.

 Mindfulness will be emerging upon us as if one is in deep meditative state.

Center of the Heart 

487  North Turnpike Road  Santa Barbara, CA 93111

January 18th   Thursday   7 p.m. to 8 p.m.

( Every 3rd Thursday of the month )

January 27th   Saturday   11 a.m. to 12 p.m.

( Every 4th Saturday of the month )

$17  (Cash or Check only)

www.musicofthespheressb.com

Upcoming at the Center:

Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Tue, 12/18/2018 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Tuesday Tue, 12/18/2018 - 6:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Thu, 12/20/2018 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Friday Fri, 12/21/2018 - 6:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 12/22/2018 - 8:00am
Winter Celebration Service Sun, 12/23/2018 - 10:30am
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Thu, 12/27/2018 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Friday Fri, 12/28/2018 - 6:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 12/29/2018 - 8:00am
Guest Rental - Saturday Sat, 12/29/2018 - 6:30pm
Guest Rental - Sunday Sun, 12/30/2018 - 3:00pm
Guest Rental - Monday Mon, 12/31/2018 - 7:00pm
Song Circles - Healing through Rhythm & Voice Sat, 01/26/2019 - 10:00am