Music of the Spheres with Asura


Relax and Connect

The sound will be given spontaneously and unexpectedly in any pattern will allow our mind to be “outside of box” mentality, thus free of expectations, rules and judgement.

 Mindfulness will be emerging upon us as if one is in deep meditative state.

Center of the Heart 

487  North Turnpike Road  Santa Barbara, CA 93111

April 19th   Thursday   7 p.m. to 8 p.m.

( Every 3rd Thursday of the month )

April 28th   Saturday   11 a.m. to 12 p.m.

( Every 4rd Saturday of the month )

$17  (Cash or Check only)

www.musicofthespheressb.com  

Upcoming at the Center:

Guest Rental - Fridays Fri, 11/16/2018 - 7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 11/17/2018 - 8:00am
Annual Meeting Sun, 11/18/2018 - 10:30am
Guest Rental - Sundays Sun, 11/18/2018 - 3:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Tue, 11/20/2018 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Tuesdays Tue, 11/20/2018 - 7:00pm
Soul Food Sunday 2018 Sun, 11/25/2018 - 10:30am
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Tue, 11/27/2018 - 2:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Thu, 11/29/2018 - 2:00pm
Winter Outdoor Rummage Sale 12/01/18 Sat, 12/01/2018 - 8:00am
Holiday Service & Potluck Sun, 12/09/2018 - 10:30am
Winter Solstice Candle-Lighting 2018 Mon, 12/17/2018 - 6:30pm
Winter Celebration Service Sun, 12/23/2018 - 10:30am