Music of the Spheres with Asura

Relax and Connect

The sound will be given spontaneously and unexpectedly in any pattern will allow our mind to be “outside of box” mentality, thus free of expectations, rules and judgement.

 Mindfulness will be emerging upon us as if one is in deep meditative state.

Center of the Heart 

487  North Turnpike Road  Santa Barbara, CA 93111

May 12th   Saturday   1:30 p.m. to 2:30 p.m.

May 17th Thursday   7:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.

$17  (Cash or Check only)

www.musicofthespheressb.com

Upcoming at the Center:

Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Thu, 01/24/2019 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Friday Fri, 01/25/2019 - 6:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 01/26/2019 - 8:00am
Chic Street Man @ our Celebration Service Sun, 01/27/2019 - 10:30am
Guest Rental - Sunday Sun, 01/27/2019 - 3:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Tue, 01/29/2019 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Tuesday Tue, 01/29/2019 - 6:30pm
Move Them Bones! The Feldenkrais Method Wed, 01/30/2019 - 11:00am
Move Them Bones! The Feldenkrais Method Wed, 02/06/2019 - 11:00am
ISHA Monthly Sathsang Sat, 02/09/2019 - 8:00am
Yoga for Success Sat, 02/09/2019 - 12:00pm
Move Them Bones! The Feldenkrais Method Wed, 02/13/2019 - 11:00am
Sudama's Healing Sunday Sun, 02/17/2019 - 12:30pm
Move Them Bones! The Feldenkrais Method Wed, 02/20/2019 - 11:00am
Winter 2019 Healing Arts Faire Sat, 02/23/2019 - 12:00pm
Move Them Bones! The Feldenkrais Method Wed, 02/27/2019 - 11:00am
Move Them Bones! The Feldenkrais Method Wed, 03/06/2019 - 11:00am
Studies in the Mysteries of the Tarot Cards Sat, 03/09/2019 - 10:30am