Music of the Spheres with Asura

Relax and Connect

The sound will be given spontaneously and unexpectedly in any pattern will allow our mind to be “outside of box” mentality, thus free of expectations, rules and judgement.

 Mindfulness will be emerging upon us as if one is in deep meditative state.

Center of the Heart 

487  North Turnpike Road  Santa Barbara, CA 93111

May 12th   Saturday   1:30 p.m. to 2:30 p.m.

May 17th Thursday   7:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.

$17  (Cash or Check only)

www.musicofthespheressb.com

Upcoming at the Center:

Dr. Alyce Jackson guest speaker Sun, 05/19/2019 - 10:30am
Guest Rental - Sundays Sun, 05/19/2019 - 3:00pm
Experience the Miraculous Through Mother Mary Mon, 05/20/2019 - 7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Tue, 05/21/2019 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Tuesdays Tue, 05/21/2019 - 6:00pm
A Course in Miracles Study Group Wed, 05/22/2019 - 7:15pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Thu, 05/23/2019 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Fridays Fri, 05/24/2019 - 6:00pm
Guest Rental - Saturday Sat, 05/25/2019 - 5:00am
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 05/25/2019 - 8:00am
Guest Rental - Sundays Sun, 05/26/2019 - 3:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Tue, 05/28/2019 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Tuesdays Tue, 05/28/2019 - 6:00pm
A Course in Miracles Study Group Wed, 05/29/2019 - 7:15pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Thu, 05/30/2019 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Fridays Fri, 05/31/2019 - 6:00pm