Music of the Spheres with Asura

Relax and Connect

The sound will be given spontaneously and unexpectedly in any pattern will allow our mind to be “outside of box” mentality, thus free of expectations, rules and judgement.

 Mindfulness will be emerging upon us as if one is in deep meditative state.

Center of the Heart 

487  North Turnpike Road  Santa Barbara, CA 93111

May 12th   Saturday   1:30 p.m. to 2:30 p.m.

May 17th Thursday   7:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.

$17  (Cash or Check only)

www.musicofthespheressb.com

Upcoming at the Center:

Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Tue, 03/26/2019 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Tuesdays Tue, 03/26/2019 - 6:00pm
For the Love of Hula Wed, 03/27/2019 - 6:00pm
For the Love of Hula Wed, 03/27/2019 - 6:00pm
A Course in Miracles Study Group Wed, 03/27/2019 - 7:15pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Thu, 03/28/2019 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Fridays Fri, 03/29/2019 - 7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Jo Ann Sat, 03/30/2019 - 8:00am
Guest Rental - Sundays Sun, 03/31/2019 - 3:00pm
For the Love of Hula Wed, 04/03/2019 - 6:00pm
A Course in Miracles Study Group Wed, 04/03/2019 - 7:15pm
Real and False Needs Thu, 04/04/2019 - 7:00pm
Spring Outdoor Rummage Sale Sat, 04/06/2019 - 8:00am
Dr. Alyce Jackson guest speaker Sun, 05/19/2019 - 10:30am