Music of the Spheres with Asura

Relax and Connect

The sound will be given spontaneously and unexpectedly in any pattern will allow our mind to be “outside of box” mentality, thus free of expectations, rules and judgement.

 Mindfulness will be emerging upon us as if one is in deep meditative state.

Center of the Heart 

487  North Turnpike Road  Santa Barbara, CA 93111

May 12th   Saturday   1:30 p.m. to 2:30 p.m.

May 17th Thursday   7:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.

$17  (Cash or Check only)

www.musicofthespheressb.com

Upcoming at the Center:

Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Tue, 09/24/2019 - 2:00pm
A Course In Miracles Study Group Wed, 09/25/2019 - 7:15pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Thu, 09/26/2019 - 2:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Jo Ann Sat, 09/28/2019 - 8:00am
Medicine Wheel Set Up Sat, 09/28/2019 - 4:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Tue, 10/01/2019 - 2:00pm
A Course In Miracles Study Group Wed, 10/02/2019 - 7:15pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Thu, 10/03/2019 - 2:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Jo Ann Sat, 10/05/2019 - 8:00am
Medicine Wheel / Sacred Circle Ceremony Sat, 10/05/2019 - 4:00pm
Shirdi Sai Prayer Group Mon, 10/07/2019 - 4:30pm
A Course In Miracles Study Group Wed, 10/09/2019 - 7:15pm
Kundalini Yoga with Jo Ann Community Rm Sat, 10/12/2019 - 8:00am
ISHA Sathsang Sat, 10/12/2019 - 8:00am
A Course In Miracles Study Group Wed, 10/16/2019 - 7:15pm
Kundalini Yoga with Jo Ann Sat, 10/19/2019 - 8:00am
Santa Barbara Tarot Circle Sat, 10/19/2019 - 10:00am
A Course In Miracles Study Group Wed, 10/23/2019 - 7:15pm
A Course In Miracles Study Group Wed, 10/30/2019 - 7:15pm