Music of the Spheres with Asura


Relax and Connect


Center of the Heart
487 North Turnpike Road  Santa Barbara, CA 93111


June 16th   Saturday   11:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
June 21st   Thursday   7:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.

The sound will be given spontaneously and unexpectedly in any pattern will allow our mind to be “outside of box” mentality, thus free of expectations, rules and judgement.

Mindfulness will be emerging upon us as if one is in deep meditative state.

$17  (Cash or Check only)

It results in breaking up our old repetitive, resistive pattern of thinking.

It has been reported that an end result of this process, people often we feel stress and pain reduction.

www.musicofthespheressb.com

 

Upcoming at the Center:

Guest Rental - Fridays Fri, 08/17/2018 - 7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 08/18/2018 - 8:00am
Guest Rental - Sundays Sun, 08/19/2018 - 2:00pm
Nadia Natali's DanceMedicine Mon, 08/20/2018 - 6:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Tue, 08/21/2018 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Tuesdays Tue, 08/21/2018 - 7:00pm
Rays of Hope and Healing From Mother Mary Wed, 08/22/2018 - 7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Thu, 08/23/2018 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Fridays Fri, 08/24/2018 - 7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 08/25/2018 - 8:00am
Guest Rental - Sundays Sun, 08/26/2018 - 2:00pm
Spirit Movie Night & Fundraiser Mon, 08/27/2018 - 7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Tue, 08/28/2018 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Tuesdays Tue, 08/28/2018 - 7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Thu, 08/30/2018 - 2:00pm
Healing Arts Faire - Fall 2018 Sat, 09/22/2018 - 12:00pm