Nadia Natali's DanceMedicine

DanceMedicine - mini

$20.00
Advance sales are final, and sales end midnight before an event.

DANCE MEDICINE
Taught by Nadia Natali
Monday, August 5, 2018
6:30pm

Center of the Heart - 487 N. Turnpike Road, SB

Cost: $20 prepaid
$30 at the door

DanceMedicine is a somatic form of psychotherapy that uses movement along with intention to help resolve trauma


This workshop is a two-hour opportunity to discover deeper aspects of oneself  through dance, intention and music that supports a given intent. Short discussions between each dance deepens the experience.

Register at www.centeroftheheart.com and email us if questions at info@centeroftheheart.com.

Upcoming at the Center:

Guest Rental - Fridays Fri, 11/16/2018 - 7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 11/17/2018 - 8:00am
Annual Meeting Sun, 11/18/2018 - 10:30am
Guest Rental - Sundays Sun, 11/18/2018 - 3:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Tue, 11/20/2018 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Tuesdays Tue, 11/20/2018 - 7:00pm
Soul Food Sunday 2018 Sun, 11/25/2018 - 10:30am
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Tue, 11/27/2018 - 2:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Thu, 11/29/2018 - 2:00pm
Winter Outdoor Rummage Sale 12/01/18 Sat, 12/01/2018 - 8:00am
Holiday Service & Potluck Sun, 12/09/2018 - 10:30am
Winter Solstice Candle-Lighting 2018 Mon, 12/17/2018 - 6:30pm
Winter Celebration Service Sun, 12/23/2018 - 10:30am