No Limit Fitness: High Intensity Interval Training

       No Limit Fitness       
@ Center of the Heart     

Join Veteran Trainer Tim Callaghan on Wednesdays for fitness!
click here for a message from Tim:

https://youtu.be/NpIlBf_rD1U

in the Center of the Heart Sanctuary

487 N. Turnpike Road, SB

H.I.I.T.(High Intensity Interval Training)  @ 9:00am - 10:00am  
HIIT Cardio provides a non-stop workout that will push your whole body to the limit.  Each exercise is presented with options regarding level of difficulty, allowing you to maximize results without injury.  The program will help you build endurance, shred fat, and get your whole body going better than a double shot of espresso. But go ahead and get the espresso  You have earned it!  Classes will focus on:
Shaping and toning, burning fat, building muscle
For all fitness levels!

Upcoming at the Center:

Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Tue, 03/26/2019 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Tuesdays Tue, 03/26/2019 - 6:00pm
For the Love of Hula Wed, 03/27/2019 - 6:00pm
For the Love of Hula Wed, 03/27/2019 - 6:00pm
A Course in Miracles Study Group Wed, 03/27/2019 - 7:15pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Thu, 03/28/2019 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Fridays Fri, 03/29/2019 - 7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Jo Ann Sat, 03/30/2019 - 8:00am
Guest Rental - Sundays Sun, 03/31/2019 - 3:00pm
For the Love of Hula Wed, 04/03/2019 - 6:00pm
A Course in Miracles Study Group Wed, 04/03/2019 - 7:15pm
Real and False Needs Thu, 04/04/2019 - 7:00pm
Spring Outdoor Rummage Sale Sat, 04/06/2019 - 8:00am
Dr. Alyce Jackson guest speaker Sun, 05/19/2019 - 10:30am