No Limit Fitness: Women's Self-Defense/Kickboxing

Upcoming at the Center:

Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Tue, 07/17/2018 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Tuesday Tue, 07/17/2018 - 6:30pm
No Limit Fitness: High Intensity Interval Training Wed, 07/18/2018 - 10:30am
No Limit Fitness: Burning Abs & Butt Wed, 07/18/2018 - 11:45am
No Limit Fitness: Kids Kickboxing Wed, 07/18/2018 - 3:00pm
No Limit Fitness: Women's Self-Defense/Kickboxing Wed, 07/18/2018 - 4:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Thu, 07/19/2018 - 2:00pm
Music of the Spheres with Asura Thu, 07/19/2018 - 7:00pm
Guest Rental - Friday Fri, 07/20/2018 - 6:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 07/21/2018 - 8:00am
Music of the Spheres with Asura Sat, 07/21/2018 - 11:00am
John McEnany's Private Healing Sessions Sat, 07/21/2018 - 12:30pm
Guest Rental - Sunday Sun, 07/22/2018 - 2:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Tue, 07/24/2018 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Tuesday Tue, 07/24/2018 - 6:30pm
No Limit Fitness: High Intensity Interval Training Wed, 07/25/2018 - 10:30am
No Limit Fitness: Burning Abs & Butt Wed, 07/25/2018 - 11:45am
No Limit Fitness: Kid's Kickboxing Wed, 07/25/2018 - 3:00pm
No Limit Fitness: Women's Self-Defense/Kickboxing Wed, 07/25/2018 - 4:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Thu, 07/26/2018 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Friday Fri, 07/27/2018 - 6:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 07/28/2018 - 8:00am
Reiki Level 1 Training with John McEnany Sat, 07/28/2018 - 10:00am
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Tue, 07/31/2018 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Sunday Tue, 07/31/2018 - 2:00pm
HSH Guest Speaker TBD Sat, 08/18/2018 - 3:00pm