Oh Shift! Purpose Steers, Passion Fuels

Oh Shift - reg

$20.00
Advance sales are final, and sales end midnight before an event.

Oh, SHIFT!
Purpose Steers, Passion Fuels

Live a Life of Purpose and Passion — and BEYOND

 

Learn the power of SHIFT:

• Understand Informed Decisions vs. Energized Actions

• Empower Yourself in Their Integration

• Walk Your Life Path with Vibrancy

• Live the Journey While Still in Self-Discovery

Then, go past purpose & passion — experience pure POWER with:

• A Clearing Meditation

• An Energy Transmission

Expect to leave in ecstasy and bliss!

THIS EVENT WILL BE RECORDED LIVE

 

Tues, Oct 24, 2017, at 6:30 to 9:00 pm

Center of the Heart 
487 North Turnpike Road
(Cross Streets: La Gama Way and Cervato Way)

$20 in advance* • $25 at the door

* Pay in advance: CenterOfTheHeart.com or (805) 964-4861

 

David Hamilton Nichols

 

David Hamilton Nichols, Spiritual Teacher, Author, and Healer, transmits information and energy at widespread events and individual sessions, facilitating personal and world transformation and healing. He offers hospital energy workshops and has presented at a death symposium.

David’s events include California group venues from the Bay Area to Orange County and many places in between and many individual sessions, too. He has had events in Kauai, one of them hosted by international spiritual teacher Mirabai Devi. He just spoke at the Conscious Life Expo and the New Living Expo, the West Coast’s two biggest spiritual expos.

More information and testimonials from Divine Blaze® LLC
DivineBlaze.com • 805.701.4744

Upcoming at the Center:

Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Wed, 10/18/2017 - 7:00am
Music of the Spheres Meditation with Sound Thu, 10/19/2017 - 7:00pm
Friday Evening Rental Fri, 10/20/2017 - 6:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 10/21/2017 - 8:00am
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 10/22/2017 - 9:30am
Soul Sunday w/ Gino Walker 10-22-17 Sun, 10/22/2017 - 10:30am
Sunday Afternoon Rental Sun, 10/22/2017 - 2:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Mon, 10/23/2017 - 7:00am
Feeling Seen and Felt Mon, 10/23/2017 - 6:30pm
Oh Shift! Purpose Steers, Passion Fuels Tue, 10/24/2017 - 6:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Wed, 10/25/2017 - 7:00am
Monthly Psychic Development Group Wed, 10/25/2017 - 6:30pm
Friday Evening Rental Fri, 10/27/2017 - 6:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 10/28/2017 - 8:00am
Music of the Spheres Meditation with Sound Sat, 10/28/2017 - 11:00am
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 10/29/2017 - 9:30am
Sunday Afternoon Rental Sun, 10/29/2017 - 2:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Mon, 10/30/2017 - 7:00am
Spirit Movie & Discussion Power of Intuition Mon, 10/30/2017 - 6:30pm
Tao Chanting & Meditation with Master Lilan Wed, 11/01/2017 - 6:30pm
Sacred Geometry of Ancient Egypt Sat, 11/04/2017 - 2:00pm
Heal Movie Screening Sat, 11/04/2017 - 7:00pm
Play is the Way workshop Sun, 11/05/2017 - 12:30pm
Tao Chanting & Meditation with Master Lilan Mon, 11/06/2017 - 3:00pm
Monday Miracle Prayer Group Mon, 11/06/2017 - 6:30pm
Tao Chanting & Meditation with Master Lilan Wed, 11/08/2017 - 6:30pm
Tao Chanting & Meditation with Master Lilan Mon, 11/13/2017 - 3:00pm
Tao Chanting & Meditation with Master Lilan Wed, 11/15/2017 - 6:30pm
Tao Chanting & Meditation with Master Lilan Mon, 11/20/2017 - 3:00pm
Tao Chanting & Meditation with Master Lilan Wed, 11/22/2017 - 6:30pm
Tao Chanting & Meditation with Master Lilan Mon, 11/27/2017 - 3:00pm
Monthly Psychic Development Group Wed, 11/29/2017 - 6:30pm