On-Going Class 2: 7 Spiritual Laws of Success

On-Going Class:

Seven Spiritual Laws of Success:

Learn How to Embrace Your Mystical Creative Power

Deepak Chopra

An accredited SOM Class

This class is a transformational adventure! You will be entering into an exploration of an expanded and empowered life. The discovery of your individual place in the universal scheme of things and your personal relationship to the Creative Power can open doors to fulfillment in your daily experience and direct your course of life in positive and enriching ways.  

This class is about you, how to apply these laws in your life, living in harmony, love and purpose.  With right understanding and application you can easily and effortlessly create the fulfillment of your desires.  Seven Spiritual Laws is a joyous experience in personal unfoldment and awakening.

ABOUT THE BOOK:

In The Seven Spiritual Laws of Success, Deepak Chopra distills the essence of his teachings into seven simple, yet powerful principles that can easily be applied to create success in all areas of your life. Based on natural laws that govern all of creation, this book shatters the myth that success is the result of hard work, exacting plans, or driving ambition.

Instead, Chopra offers a life-altering perspective on the attainment of success: Once we understand our true nature and learn to live in harmony with natural law, a sense of well-being, good health, fulfilling relationships, energy and enthusiasm for life, and material abundance will spring forth easily and effortlessly.

Filled with timeless wisdom and practical steps you can apply right away, this is a book you will cherish for a lifetime, for within its pages are the secrets to making all your dreams come true. 


"A must-read for anyone who missed The Prophet, by Kahlil Gibran." — The New York Times

“Of all Deepak’s books, The Seven Spiritual Laws of Success gives a profound outline for conducting one’s life at the highest and most integrated level. It is magnificent.” — Anthony Robbins, Author, Unlimited Power

“The Seven Spiritual Laws of Success make wonderful guiding principles for anyone attempting to create a productive and satisfying life or human organization.” — Ken Blanchard, Co-author, The One Minute Manager

 DATES OF CLASS: 8 Thursday Non-Consecutive Evenings

 

Approximate CLASS DATES

Class One - Thursday, June 15, 2017

Class Two - Thursday, June 29, 2017

Class Three - Thursday, July 06, 2017

Class Four - Thursday, July 13, 2017

Class Five - Thursday, July 20, 2017

Class Six - Thursday, July 27, 2017

Class Seven - Thursday, August 03, 2017

Class Eight - Thursday, August 10, 2017

 

TIME OF CLASS:

7:00 p.m. to  9:00 p.m.

Online through Zoom, the link will be emailed to you the day before class begins

buda3.jpg

This Course Will Awaken

Your Spiritual

Consciousness

Come Join Us

 

 

Registration is Closed

 Book Link:

“Seven Spiritual Laws of Success” by Deepak Chopra

Books may be purchased on Amazon.com

https://smile.amazon.com/Seven-Spiritual-Laws-Success-Fulfillment-ebook/...

 

Upcoming at the Center:

Kundalini Yoga with Jo Ann Mon, 07/24/2017 - 8:00am
Kundalini Yoga with Jo Ann Wed, 07/26/2017 - 7:00am
On-Going Class 6 - 7 Spiritual Laws of Success Thu, 07/27/2017 - 7:00pm
Friday Evening Rental Fri, 07/28/2017 - 6:30pm
2017 Nurturing the Soul Women's Retreat Sat, 07/29/2017 - 10:00am
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 07/30/2017 - 9:30am
Sunday Afternoon Rental Sun, 07/30/2017 - 2:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Jo Ann Mon, 07/31/2017 - 8:00am
Kundalini Yoga with Jo Ann Wed, 08/02/2017 - 7:00am
On-Going Class 7 - 7 Spiritual Laws of Success Thu, 08/03/2017 - 7:00pm
Friday Evening Rental Fri, 08/04/2017 - 6:30pm
Final Class 8 - 7 Spiritual Laws of Success Thu, 08/10/2017 - 7:00pm
Friday Evening Rental Fri, 08/11/2017 - 6:30pm
HSH Speaker: Richard Martini "Hacking the Afterlife" Sat, 08/19/2017 - 2:00pm
The Tarot: Path to Awakening Mon, 08/28/2017 - 6:30pm