On-going: Joseph Campbell - Class 6

invited rosed.jpg

Joseph Campbell

Myth and Spirit

SOM 212

An accredited SOM Class

Awaken to the awesome potential of your life thru tapping into your own personal mythology

 

DATES OF CLASS: 8 Thursday Evenings

CLASS DATE

Class One - Thursday, Feb. 16, 2017

Class Two - Thursday, Feb. 23, 2017

Class Three - Thursday, Mar. 2, 2017

Class Four - Thursday, Mar. 16, 2017

Class Five - Thursday, Mar. 23, 2017

Class Six - Thursday, Mar. 30, 2017

Class Seven - Thursday, Apr.6, 2017

Class Eight - Thursday, Apr.13, 2017

TIME OF CLASS:

7:00 p.m. to  9:00 p.m.

Online through Zoom, the link will be emailed to you the day before class begins

Link to HERO'S JOURNEY - Bill Moyers & Joseph Campbell talk

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p4xCQq_SSyQ&t=9s

 

buda3.jpg

This Course Will Awaken

Your Spiritual

Consciousness

Come Join Us

 

 

Registration is Closed

 

Book Link:

“A Joseph Campbell Companion”by Diane K. Osborn

Books may be purchased on Amazon.com

https://smile.amazon.com/Reflections-Art-Living-Campbell-Companion/dp/00...

 

Upcoming at the Center:

On-Going Class 2: 7 Spiritual Laws of Success Thu, 06/22/2017 - 7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 06/24/2017 - 8:00am
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 06/25/2017 - 9:30am
Kundalini Yoga with Jo Ann Mon, 06/26/2017 - 8:00am
On-Going Class 3 - 7 Spiritual Laws of Success Thu, 06/29/2017 - 7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Jo Ann Sat, 07/01/2017 - 8:00am
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 07/02/2017 - 9:30am
Kundalini Yoga with Jo Ann Mon, 07/03/2017 - 8:00am
On-Going Class 4 - 7 Spiritual Laws of Success Thu, 07/06/2017 - 7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Jo Ann Sat, 07/08/2017 - 8:00am
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 07/09/2017 - 9:30am
Kundalini Yoga with Jo Ann Mon, 07/10/2017 - 8:00am
On-Going Class 5 - 7 Spiritual Laws of Success Thu, 07/13/2017 - 7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Jo Ann Sat, 07/15/2017 - 8:00am
Hellos from the Other Side - Medium Beecham Parker Sun, 07/16/2017 - 1:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with Jo Ann Mon, 07/17/2017 - 8:00am
Spirit Movie & Discussion: 90 Minutes in Heaven Tue, 07/18/2017 - 7:00pm
2017 Nurturing the Soul Women's Retreat Sat, 07/29/2017 - 10:00am
HeartSuperHeart Speaker Series Sat, 08/19/2017 - 2:00pm