On-going: Joseph Campbell - Class 8 FINAL

invited rosed.jpg

Joseph Campbell

Myth and Spirit

SOM 212

An accredited SOM Class

Awaken to the awesome potential of your life thru tapping into your own personal mythology

 

DATES OF CLASS: 8 Thursday Evenings

CLASS DATE

Class One - Thursday, Feb. 16, 2017

Class Two - Thursday, Feb. 23, 2017

Class Three - Thursday, Mar. 2, 2017

Class Four - Thursday, Mar. 16, 2017

Class Five - Thursday, Mar. 23, 2017

Class Six - Thursday, Mar. 30, 2017

Class Seven - Thursday, Apr.6, 2017

Class Eight - Thursday, Apr.13, 2017 FINAL CLASS

TIME OF CLASS:

7:00 p.m. to  9:00 p.m.

Online through Zoom, the link will be emailed to you the day before class begins

Link to HERO'S JOURNEY - Bill Moyers & Joseph Campbell talk

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p4xCQq_SSyQ&t=9s

 

buda3.jpg

This Course Will Awaken

Your Spiritual

Consciousness

Come Join Us

 

 

Registration is Closed

 

Book Link:

“A Joseph Campbell Companion”by Diane K. Osborn

Books may be purchased on Amazon.com

https://smile.amazon.com/Reflections-Art-Living-Campbell-Companion/dp/00...

 

Upcoming at the Center:

Guest Rental - Friday Fri, 01/19/2018 - 6:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 01/20/2018 - 8:00am
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 01/21/2018 - 9:30am
Guest Rental - Sundays Sun, 01/21/2018 - 3:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Mon, 01/22/2018 - 7:00am
Spirit Movie & Discussion : Beauty Mon, 01/22/2018 - 7:00pm
Guest Rental - Tuesday Tue, 01/23/2018 - 6:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Wed, 01/24/2018 - 7:00am
Healing Meditation with Master Lilan Smyth Wed, 01/24/2018 - 6:30pm
Yoga for Prosperity with JoAnn Thu, 01/25/2018 - 6:30pm
Guest Rental - Friday Fri, 01/26/2018 - 6:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 01/27/2018 - 8:00am
Music of the Spheres with Asura Sat, 01/27/2018 - 11:00am
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 01/28/2018 - 9:30am
Guest Rental - Sundays Sun, 01/28/2018 - 3:00pm
Healing Meditation with Master Lilan Smyth Mon, 01/29/2018 - 3:00pm
Guest Rental - Tuesday Tue, 01/30/2018 - 6:30pm
Monthly Psychic Development Group Wed, 01/31/2018 - 6:30pm
Healing Arts Faire - Winter 2018 Sat, 02/24/2018 - 12:00pm