Outdoor Rummage Sale

Has your spring cleaning unearthed a massive pile of stuff?
Donate it for our Rummage Sale!

Drop off your donated treasures from
Monday, June 11, 2018

Also, we will greatly appreciate volunteers for:
Setup on Friday, June 15, 2018 @ 6pm
Teardown on Saturday, June 16, 2018 @2pm

pizza provided for volunteers!

Call Roxy @ (805) 964-4861

Your donations go to help Children’s organizations in Santa Barbara

Upcoming at the Center:

Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Thu, 01/24/2019 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Friday Fri, 01/25/2019 - 6:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 01/26/2019 - 8:00am
Chic Street Man @ our Celebration Service Sun, 01/27/2019 - 10:30am
Guest Rental - Sunday Sun, 01/27/2019 - 3:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Tue, 01/29/2019 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Tuesday Tue, 01/29/2019 - 6:30pm
Move Them Bones! The Feldenkrais Method Wed, 01/30/2019 - 11:00am
Move Them Bones! The Feldenkrais Method Wed, 02/06/2019 - 11:00am
ISHA Monthly Sathsang Sat, 02/09/2019 - 8:00am
Yoga for Success Sat, 02/09/2019 - 12:00pm
Move Them Bones! The Feldenkrais Method Wed, 02/13/2019 - 11:00am
Sudama's Healing Sunday Sun, 02/17/2019 - 12:30pm
Move Them Bones! The Feldenkrais Method Wed, 02/20/2019 - 11:00am
Winter 2019 Healing Arts Faire Sat, 02/23/2019 - 12:00pm
Move Them Bones! The Feldenkrais Method Wed, 02/27/2019 - 11:00am
Move Them Bones! The Feldenkrais Method Wed, 03/06/2019 - 11:00am
Studies in the Mysteries of the Tarot Cards Sat, 03/09/2019 - 10:30am