Outdoor Rummage Sale

Has your spring cleaning unearthed a massive pile of stuff?
Donate it for our Rummage Sale!

Drop off your donated treasures from
Monday, June 11, 2018

Also, we will greatly appreciate volunteers for:
Setup on Friday, June 15, 2018 @ 6pm
Teardown on Saturday, June 16, 2018 @2pm

pizza provided for volunteers!

Call Roxy @ (805) 964-4861

Your donations go to help Children’s organizations in Santa Barbara

Upcoming at the Center:

Guest Rental - Fridays Fri, 05/25/2018 - 7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 05/26/2018 - 8:00am
Yoga for Success Sat, 05/26/2018 - 10:30am
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 05/27/2018 - 9:30am
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Tue, 05/29/2018 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Tuesdays Tue, 05/29/2018 - 7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Thu, 05/31/2018 - 2:00pm
Healing Heart Meditation with Master Lilan Wed, 06/06/2018 - 6:30pm
Inner Engineering Total - June 7 - 10, 2018 Thu, 06/07/2018 - 6:30pm
Inner Engineering Total - June 7 - 10, 2018 Fri, 06/08/2018 - 6:30pm
Inner Engineering Total - June 7 - 10, 2018 Sat, 06/09/2018 - 8:30am
Inner Engineering Total - June 7 - 10, 2018 Sun, 06/10/2018 - 7:30am
Center BBQ Sunday @ Tucker's Grove Sun, 06/10/2018 - 10:30am
Outdoor Rummage Sale Sat, 06/16/2018 - 10:00am
Music of the Spheres with Asura Sat, 06/16/2018 - 1:30pm
Music of the Spheres with Asura Thu, 06/21/2018 - 7:00pm
Sacred Creative Arts Day: Altars Sat, 07/14/2018 - 10:30am