Power of Love & Forgiveness with Mother Mary

THE POWER OF LOVE

AND FORGIVENESS

WITH MOTHER MARY

 

Channeled Through Christina Maria Kramer

 

Christina Maria brings forth the embodiment, unconditional love,  and beautiful messages of the Divine Mother. Mother Mary has been working with her since her childhood to prepare her for this great mission - to help awaken and anchor the Divine Feminine onto the planet. 

Throughout the evening you will receive transmissions of the Divine Mother’s profound healing energy as she sings ancient chants and futuristic sounds which open the heart and harmonize the energy field and chakras. She may also sing into your heart.

 

Individual sessions are also available in which Mother Mary will assist you with your own personal questions and concerns.  As a result of these sessions many have experienced profound physical and emotional healing.

 

Christina Maria has conducted channeling events internationally. She has been in private practice for 22 years offering counseling, channeling and healing sessions.  She is a graduate of the Barbara Brennan School of Healing, a Reiki Master, Rebirther and holds a Masters Degree in Counseling Psychology.

 

Date:          October 28, 2013

Time:          7:00 PM

Location:   Center of the Heart  

                                      487 N. Turnpike Rd., Santa Barbara, CA

Cost:           $20 pre-registration, $25 at the door

Register online at centeroftheheart.com or call 805-964-4861

 

For more information you can also call:

Christina Maria (805) 680-5623

 

Power of Love Mother Mary register

$20.00

Power of Love and Forgiveness with Mother Mary

channeled through Christina Maria Kramer

$20.00

Advance sales are final, and sales end midnight before an event.

Upcoming at the Center:

Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn - Saturdays Sat, 04/18/2015 - 8:30am
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 04/19/2015 - 9:30am
Free Guided Meditation - Isha Kriya Sun, 04/19/2015 - 1:30pm
Heal the Shadow in Your Relationships 2 - free interview series Mon, 04/20/2015 - 8:30am
Essential Ernest Holmes Tue, 04/21/2015 - 2:45pm
Healers Heart Circle - Wed 4-22-15 Wed, 04/22/2015 - 6:45pm
Free Introduction to Inner Engineering Thu, 04/23/2015 - 6:30pm
4 Day Inner Engineering with Shambhavi Kriya Thu, 04/23/2015 - 6:30pm
4 Day Inner Engineering with Shambhavi Kriya Fri, 04/24/2015 - 6:30pm
4 Day Inner Engineering with Shambhavi Kriya Sat, 04/25/2015 - 8:30am
4 Day Inner Engineering with Shambhavi Kriya Sun, 04/26/2015 - 7:30am
Outdoor Celebration Service Sun, 04/26/2015 - 10:30am
Mother Earth Teachings : Waking the Bear Ceremony Mon, 04/27/2015 - 7:00pm
Essential Ernest Holmes Tue, 04/28/2015 - 6:45pm
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 05/03/2015 - 9:30am
Family Potluck Sun, 05/03/2015 - 12:00pm
Finding the Song in Your Heart Sun, 05/03/2015 - 1:30pm
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 05/10/2015 - 9:30am
Birthday Sunday Sun, 05/10/2015 - 10:30am
Prosperity Plus 2 begins 5-11-15 Mon, 05/11/2015 - 6:45pm
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 05/17/2015 - 9:30am
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 05/24/2015 - 9:30am
Maitreya Loving Kindness Tour Fri, 05/29/2015 - 6:00pm
Maitreya Buddha Loving Kindness Tour Sat, 05/30/2015 - 10:00am
SOULEBRATION with Jennifer Russell Sun, 05/31/2015 - 10:30am
Maitreya Buddha Loving Kindness Tour Sun, 05/31/2015 - 12:00pm