Power of Love & Forgiveness with Mother Mary

THE POWER OF LOVE

AND FORGIVENESS

WITH MOTHER MARY

 

Channeled Through Christina Maria Kramer

 

Christina Maria brings forth the embodiment, unconditional love,  and beautiful messages of the Divine Mother. Mother Mary has been working with her since her childhood to prepare her for this great mission - to help awaken and anchor the Divine Feminine onto the planet. 

Throughout the evening you will receive transmissions of the Divine Mother’s profound healing energy as she sings ancient chants and futuristic sounds which open the heart and harmonize the energy field and chakras. She may also sing into your heart.

 

Individual sessions are also available in which Mother Mary will assist you with your own personal questions and concerns.  As a result of these sessions many have experienced profound physical and emotional healing.

 

Christina Maria has conducted channeling events internationally. She has been in private practice for 22 years offering counseling, channeling and healing sessions.  She is a graduate of the Barbara Brennan School of Healing, a Reiki Master, Rebirther and holds a Masters Degree in Counseling Psychology.

 

Date:          October 28, 2013

Time:          7:00 PM

Location:   Center of the Heart  

                                      487 N. Turnpike Rd., Santa Barbara, CA

Cost:           $20 pre-registration, $25 at the door

Register online at centeroftheheart.com or call 805-964-4861

 

For more information you can also call:

Christina Maria (805) 680-5623

 

Power of Love Mother Mary register

$20.00

Power of Love and Forgiveness with Mother Mary

channeled through Christina Maria Kramer

$20.00

Advance sales are final, and sales end midnight before an event.

Upcoming at the Center:

author Don Jose Ruiz returns 9-6-14! Sat, 09/06/2014 - 2:00pm
Family Potluck Sun, 09/07/2014 - 11:30am
Back 40 Clean-up on Sun 9/7/14 Sun, 09/07/2014 - 1:30pm
Water Wheel Teachings & Ceremony Tue, 09/09/2014 - 7:00pm
Walking in the Masters footsteps event Wed, 09/10/2014 - 7:00pm
Patrick San Francesco Healing Teaching Fri, 09/12/2014 - 3:00pm
Patrick San Francesco Intro to Energy Sat, 09/13/2014 - 9:30am
Angel Readings 9-13-14 Sat, 09/13/2014 - 12:00pm
What Color Are You? Does It ...HAPPY? Sun, 09/14/2014 - 12:00pm
Water Wheel Teachings & Ceremony Tue, 09/16/2014 - 7:00pm
Healers Heart Circle - Wed 9-17-14 Wed, 09/17/2014 - 6:45pm
The Life Force Theater Sat, 09/20/2014 - 10:30am
Angel Readings 9-20-14 Sat, 09/20/2014 - 12:00pm
CORE Council Monthly Board Meeting Tue, 09/23/2014 - 6:30pm
Revitalize Your Energy & Chakras Wed, 09/24/2014 - 7:00pm
Presentation Skills: Put power in Your PowerPoints Thu, 09/25/2014 - 6:30pm
Final Water Wheel Teaching & Ceremony Class Sat, 09/27/2014 - 9:30am
Channeling the Light - David Hamilton Nichols Sun, 10/05/2014 - 12:30pm
Awakened World Film Festival 10/27-10/30th Mon, 10/27/2014 - 12:00pm