Prayer Power Hour with Rev Maryum

Mondays
5:00pm – 6:00pm
Center of the Heart

487 North Turnpike Road
Santa Barbara, CA 93111

Lay your burdens down and shift your energy with prayer treatment.

Rev. Maryum  meets with you one-on-one for a healing prayer treatment for every Monday night.  Come out to pray with her so that you can receive your blessings, feel better and relieve yourself of worry and stress through the power of prayer!

Upcoming at the Center:

Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Tue, 09/24/2019 - 2:00pm
A Course In Miracles Study Group Wed, 09/25/2019 - 7:15pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Thu, 09/26/2019 - 2:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Jo Ann Sat, 09/28/2019 - 8:00am
Medicine Wheel Set Up Sat, 09/28/2019 - 4:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Tue, 10/01/2019 - 2:00pm
A Course In Miracles Study Group Wed, 10/02/2019 - 7:15pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Thu, 10/03/2019 - 2:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Jo Ann Sat, 10/05/2019 - 8:00am
Medicine Wheel / Sacred Circle Ceremony Sat, 10/05/2019 - 4:00pm
Shirdi Sai Prayer Group Mon, 10/07/2019 - 4:30pm
A Course In Miracles Study Group Wed, 10/09/2019 - 7:15pm
Kundalini Yoga with Jo Ann Community Rm Sat, 10/12/2019 - 8:00am
ISHA Sathsang Sat, 10/12/2019 - 8:00am
A Course In Miracles Study Group Wed, 10/16/2019 - 7:15pm
Kundalini Yoga with Jo Ann Sat, 10/19/2019 - 8:00am
Santa Barbara Tarot Circle Sat, 10/19/2019 - 10:00am
A Course In Miracles Study Group Wed, 10/23/2019 - 7:15pm
A Course In Miracles Study Group Wed, 10/30/2019 - 7:15pm